Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Really nice hotel, nice staff great facilities

Pro's my room was available and checked in at 8.30 from an international flight. Great for jet lag!
10
really appreciated the upgrade to a harbour and city view, was the best of both worlds, harbour day, city at night. internet access worked like charm and caught up with mails early. the fact that we managed to check in so early from an international flight meant we could relax a while befor our meetings. staff all were of the highest qualty and the pan pacific is of the highest standard no complaints whatsoever. really well appointed rooms. thank you.
Oei J. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
great service, awesome view from the room

Near shopping malls... fanstastic restaurants in the hotel
10
My kids love the room , the pool... great place to chill out.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Home away from home

Great Service and Location
10
What can I say? I absolutely love this place. Comfortable rooms with full amenities, convenient location close to entertainment hubs and good food places. All @ a very reasonable rate. A place that I will come back again and again.
Ahmad L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Beautiful room!

The view, the bed and the home theatre system.
9.7
We arrived expecting it to be a nice room but it turned out to be really comfortable and was so tempted to extend another night if not for another appointment. We had the best time just admiring the view from the floor to ceiling windows, or lying down on the comfortable bed but we enjoyed watching movies on the home theatre system the most.. The sound made it seem like we were really in a movie with the comfort of room service and privacy. Service was great too!
Wee N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Central to Central

In the middle of the hot spots of Singapore
6.7
not the best room as the hotel is a little aged but well kept. the plus part is that it is really in the middle of the hottest spot in singapore after orchard. walking out of the hotel will get you to marina stuff, even the heart of the mrt system in singapore. however, value and up market feeling wise there are better hotels nearby. but for convenience it is hard to beat.
Colin G. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
One of the best hotel

Good location, fantastic view, excellent service
10
Simply love the room. Floor to ceiling window, comfortable bed & clean toilet. Shopping mall is just across the road, restaurants, bars, nightclubs all within walking distance. Overall very nice experience, will come again. But unfortunately they are close for major renovation!
Azlinda K. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, beautiful view

Panoramic View
8
we checked in here for our staycation with our 2 boys. we wanted a hotel with a view. we got a room on the 10th floor at first but we requested for a higher floor instead. the friendly hotel staff attended to our request with a smile and gave us a room on 17th floor. we were able to see the light shows very clearly from our room and it was beautiful. we will definitely return to this hotel again.
Heikki H. Solo travelers Finland, April 6, 2012
Superb hotel.

Good location, great breakfast, nice views
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights, got free upgrade to city view room which was great. Good breakfast and excellent overall.
Andre I. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Great Hotel with Great service

Service
9
the room is big, the location is at suntec. breakfast pretty good, the service is excellent. i was stay for 3 days, i put some my money on safety box, but i forgot to take when i checked out. the hotel staff called me the day after, they return everything. it's really a good service. thanks for all the staffs.
Huiping L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Nice view from room, good service

Clean and cosy room
10
Overall it was a nice experience to stay there and the view from the room is nice. All the facilities are in excellent condition and the location make it very accessible to town. It's good for shopping and also relaxation on the same time. I love how thoughtful of the hotel to have prepare different flavour of tea bags in the room, comfy foot slippers and also thick robes and towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E04