Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Leslie C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2012
excellent all round, the best in singapore !

service, cleanliness and location
10
having stayed here since 2005, this hotel continues to impress. excellent guest services fall the way with fantastic f&b options. surrounded by shopping malls and a nearby walk to mbs. arguably the best hotel in singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Do checkout the Keyaki restaurant on Level 4
Jonas W. Solo travelers Denmark, January 5, 2012
good business hotel

Close to CBD / nice bar
6.3
I overall liked the hotel and restaurant/bars, rooms were clean, food was good. Only real drawback was the staff when checking in and out, they were leaving people waiting for a very long time while fixing what seemed to me an internal issues.
Sanil K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 5, 2012
Good location with good staff

location, room setup, lobby, lifts and service
6.7
enjoyed the stay, won't mind staying there again. recommend to others to stay at pan pacific. but resturant prices were bit expensive to dine. central location, was good to go to locations from there. i lost my camera in the taxi when getting off at pan pacific, reported to reception , but did not recover my camera.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Old hotel with thoughtful touches

Well Equiped room
9
I have to comment on the room amenities... It is well thought out and whatever you need to have for a comfortable stay in the room is made available. I wanted to hook up my computer to the flat screen tv, the room actually have those necessary wire stored neatly in the drawer of the tv console. I had a beautiful deluxe room that comes with a balcony. Will definitely visit the hotel again.
David M. Solo travelers January 4, 2012
Good as before

Quality hotel, good views
6.7
have stayed here before and despite some rough spots as usual it's a fine hotel with good staff, service, rooms, and facilities. check in was bumpy, it took forever for the lift to come, and when i entered my room there was a bucket with housekeeping supplies left in the center of the bathroom floor. oops. it was quickly cleared away -- staff is attentive.
Bridget A. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Wonderful hotel and awesome location

The bathroom was incredible comfortable and well-stocked with luxurious amenities
10
We stayed to celebrate our honeymoon at this hotel and we had a fabulous time. The hotel's location is great and shopping was easily accessible. The check-in was a breeze and fast. We had the beautiful view of the city and the sea from our room.
Marko N. Families with young children Finland, January 3, 2012
NIce rooms to stay but bit pricey

Pool area made for kids
9
hotel is nice and clean, remember make sure all kids are mentioned in your booking, or hotel gladly adds costs for extra bed that will sky rocket the room price up. also, check if you stay longer some cheaper car park day relatively expensive parking.. hotel located next to convention centre and big shopping mall.
Pritam K. Families with older children India, January 3, 2012
well maintained hotel.

good service
7.3
our room was on high floor and had an excellent view. we stayed for 2 nights only and it was not enough for our kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see for yourself to believe.
Ann M. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Wonderful stay with a nostalgic feel

comfy bed and cosy bathroom
8.7
Very nostalgic feel to the room, but lovely ambience. Cosy bathroom with comfy beds. Great quality fittings, lovely bath gels, shampoo etc. I had a wonderful stay here. will defintely come back again. Very affordable and value for money. Service is good.
Shopping Tip: next to marina sq
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, January 3, 2012
Simply thoughtful and classic hotel.

A hotel that has what you need. ;)
8
although pan pac has been around for sometime, the impression that it had on me when i first walk into the room was the funiture looks a little worn out. but as i progress on the settle myself into the room, i notice that the hotel had paid alot of details on providing the nessary things that the guest will need. example of such was cables which is needed for me to hook up my presentation on the lcd screen was provided at the hotel. for other hotels, you will probably have to bring your own or request from the front desk. and chances is most hotel does not have such cables. a good place to stay in to do up your work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07