or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Masturina A. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
Excellent service staffs from a Renowned Hotel

Great panoramic view of the Marina Bay district, friendly service staffs of different nationalities
9.3
pan pac singapore which is located in city hall gives an excellent view of the marina bay district. it is the perfect choice of hotel if you wish to be situated a small distance away from the bustling and crowded shopping district, orchard road. it is a walking distance to landmarks such as the explanade and marina bay sands. worth ever penny you spent!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Suntec City, Raffles City Shopping Centre,the Esplande, Marina Bay Sands, Funan the IT Mall and Boat Quay.
Marie T. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2012
nice hotel good location spacious rooms

great pool, good location
8.7
well priced hotel, breakfast included would have been good. great pool area and all staff very helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't visit on Chinese New Year, lots of shops closed and everyone went to Sentosa. Don't visit Sentosa on the weekend too crowded
Muhammad A. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Great way to spend a stop-over

Location
10
Was a great way to spend a stop-over. Definately would recommend staying at the Pan Pacific. Close to all the main attractions
Jan H. Solo travelers Germany, January 28, 2012
Anytime again!

Very good service and convenient location.
9.3
I was very pleased with my stay at the Pan Pacific. On arrival i got upgraded to a Club Room. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The views from the 33rd floor were amazing. The benefits of the club lounge like free drinks and finger food were nice to have. When I mentioned in the survey they sent me after my stay that I found a hair in my bathroom the manager send me a long and personal mail to apologize - it matched the great service I experienced during my whole stay.
Asikin T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2012
Great Place

Luxury with low price
10
very comfortable and the staff is very professional and polite
Gitte T. Couples Denmark, January 27, 2012
Great hotel, super service

Location is fantastic, good gym and pool
9.7
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. It is very conviniently located so walked to everything..close to Marina Bay Sands and great shopping and theathers. THe service is very good..and very clean hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Ku de ta bar at Marina Bay Sands..really great for sunset.
Low W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
prefect .i'll be back!!!!!!!!!

Excellent service.Due to super peak,(waiting 1 hr,room not ready,upon arrival) we was upgrade to Panoramic Room & drinks at lounge.
9.3
Air-cond fan speed was fixed at AUTO mode. Can't be adjusted.Room temp.not as cool as we wanted but overall can be accepted.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose Panoramic Room with balcony. Great city view.
Keith D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Great location and excellent room

Quality of room, view, choice for breakfast, friendliness of staff
9.3
The location of the hotel was excellent being walking distance from the city centre, The breakfast was excellent and set you up for the day. A room upgrade with breakfast deal was offered on check in which we accepted and represented good value for money. The staff wwe dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask about deals on check in.
Syed F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Excellent Location with Great View of the Marina

Excellent Service and Comfort
9.3
Check in was prompt. Staff from departure counter was very attentive to the queue and quickly came over to attend to us. As our rooms were not ready and the staff explained professionally it was due to high occupancy. We were promptly informed that the room would take up to 1.5 hours and the hotel had arranged for a complementary house drink at the atrium as a recovery for the delay. It was a delightful service. 30 mins later, we were informed that our room was ready and we were given an upgrade to higher floor with balcony. We were pleasantly surprised by the service level and the extra mile this hotel went to truly deliver a memorable experience. The room was fantastic. View was gorgeous overseeing the Marina bay area. Bed was extremely comfortable with amazingly soft down feather pillows. No neck pain and feel fully rested the next day. One commendable feature of the room is the availability of Audio and Video cables. Connecting the laptop to the TV system was a breeze. Clearly this hotel has put in much thought to anticipate their guests needs. I had a memorable stay indeed
Restaurant Tip: Pan Pacific Singapore is located at the heart of Marina area with sheltered link ways to many food eateries and retail area. One nice place to consider is the Millenia Tower. Row of asian cuisines and bars available at the alfresco area near the valet parking. Check out Bab Noodle, Raku Zen etc For in hotel dining, check out outlet at the pool. Lovely beef burger and hearty lunches while enjoying the breeze.
Carla B. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
love their service

front desk and conceirge very warm and accomodating
8.3
Warm and Accommodating Staff 1. we came from a long haul flight and arrived early morning. They accommodated our early check-in request. 2. one service operators are very warm, friendly and pro-active. We were there during Chinese new year and i asked which establishments are open. they gave me a list and called me back after a few minutes to share additional information. Cons 1. Bed was a little bit too hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01