Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Alex G. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great room layout and very comfortable bedding

Excellent furnitures finishing
10
Very Comfortable room layout and bedding materials friendly staff... efficient check-in and check-out system
Martijn T. Families with young children Netherlands, December 28, 2011
Great harbour view

You have a privileged view over the marina, downtown and the Sands!
8.3
You have a privileged view over the marina, downtown and the Sands! Especially from one of the higher floors the view is spectacular. Also the fact that the hotel is linked directly to the Marina Square shopping mall is plus. This way you can get to the subway without having to go outside in the rain or the heat. Be early for breakfast though, as the buffet restaurant can get lineups towards the end of the session. The hotel has a nice swimming pool as well.
Nurulhuda M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
Perfect service

None
9.3
i had an albeit short but wonderful stay. and the best thing about this hotel is its service. i had called room service quite a number of times (i.e. change of towels, asked for ice buckets) and they got them to the room promptly, and even after that the service personnel called my room to ask if the things i asked for has been sent and offered to render any more service that i might need. really thoroughly impressed. i had a wonderful stay. do give it a try.
Tracy W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2011
Great location, nice room with a view

Rooms are reasonably sized and prized. Hotel is located within the shopping mall and within walking distance to esplanade area and marina barrage.
8.3
For travellers who would like to catch fireworks display on days with festive celebrations, it is worth booking this hotel to request for a room with a view of marina baraage.
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Enjoyable Stays

Charm views
8.3
Christmas decoration and warm gifts from the hotel let you stay with happiness here!
Alicia L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2011
Service with a smile.

Customer service were extremely helpful and room service request were handled promptly.
8.7
Room was clean but was quite disappointed about the room size. Not as spacious as i thought would be.
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
great staff service

good view
8.3
when i enter the hotel lobby the staff immediately ask me can i help you sir?i was like wow great service it was like a welcome sign for me.Below the hotel there is the marina squad shopping central you can go there shop easily.My room have a nice view at night it wan very beautiful whe u take a look through my room
Lee M. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Great Service and Positive Atmosphere

Walking space at corridors, friendly services of staff, view from the hotel room
9.3
i was very pleased about the stay at pan pacific singapore. they have one of the cleanest rooms and friendliest service. i liked how the staff are always so attentive, even at the lounge and dining rooms. i absolutely love their beds, i could fall asleep anytime. room size is pretty comfortable and i would definitely book pan pacific singapore again.
Francesca S. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2011
Generic room but lovely service

Service
8.3
Every staff was extremely polite and served with a smile. The room was of average size, and not particularly outstanding or memorable but clean. The breakfast selection was good. There were separate counters for check in and check out hence both procedures were a breeze.
Joy T. Couples Australia, December 24, 2011
Beautiful hotel in fabulous location

Friendly & efficient check-in, offered up-grade to balcony room.
10
We chose the Pan Pacific for its location to the waterfront and also based on previous Agoda reviews. We were not disappointed! Loved it from the moment we walked in. Welcoming feel in foyer, lovely Christmas Tree and Gingerbread house, as we were there a few days before Christmas. At check-in we were offered an up-grade to the Business Executive package, the best $70 per night I've ever spent! This gave us a room (with a balcony) over looking the Esplanade Theatres and the Marina Bay Sands hotel comlex. Loved looking out at night at the beautiful lighting displays and in the morning watching the sun appear through the fog. We were entitled to use the business office facilities, great for checking and printing our flight details for travelling home. It gave us access to the hospitality room on our last afternoon. Wonderful to have somewhere quiet to sit before leaving for the airport. Best of all were the breakfast, morning teas, afternoon teas, the evening drinks and canapes on the 22nd floor. My daughter said we'd never have to go out to eat, could happily stay up high and watch Singapore do its thing! Can't wait for an excuse to travel back to Singapore and stay at the Pan Pacific!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03