Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2531 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Colin G. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
One of the best hotel

Good location, fantastic view, excellent service
10
Simply love the room. Floor to ceiling window, comfortable bed & clean toilet. Shopping mall is just across the road, restaurants, bars, nightclubs all within walking distance. Overall very nice experience, will come again. But unfortunately they are close for major renovation!
Report this review
Azlinda K. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, beautiful view

Panoramic View
8
we checked in here for our staycation with our 2 boys. we wanted a hotel with a view. we got a room on the 10th floor at first but we requested for a higher floor instead. the friendly hotel staff attended to our request with a smile and gave us a room on 17th floor. we were able to see the light shows very clearly from our room and it was beautiful. we will definitely return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Heikki H. Solo travelers Finland, April 6, 2012
Superb hotel.

Good location, great breakfast, nice views
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights, got free upgrade to city view room which was great. Good breakfast and excellent overall.
Report this review
Andre I. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Great Hotel with Great service

Service
9
the room is big, the location is at suntec. breakfast pretty good, the service is excellent. i was stay for 3 days, i put some my money on safety box, but i forgot to take when i checked out. the hotel staff called me the day after, they return everything. it's really a good service. thanks for all the staffs.
Report this review
Huiping L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Nice view from room, good service

Clean and cosy room
10
Overall it was a nice experience to stay there and the view from the room is nice. All the facilities are in excellent condition and the location make it very accessible to town. It's good for shopping and also relaxation on the same time. I love how thoughtful of the hotel to have prepare different flavour of tea bags in the room, comfy foot slippers and also thick robes and towels.
Report this review
Jayne C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with Marina view

Friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
lovely hotel, nice size rooms, upgraded to the exective package, this inlcuded breakfast, afternoon tea, canopes & drinks, also free use of the computers on the business floor. good sized rooms with a balcony over looking the marina. friendly staff throughout the hotel, good service. the pool is nice, with sunbeds and towels, chilled bottles on arrival, clean changing rooms with showers, towels & hairdryers.also a poolside snack/drinks bar. the shopping malls can be accessed via the hotel on 2 floors, this will lead you to the mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ho-on/off tour bus is walking distance from the hotel
Report this review
Dannyn A. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2012
Value for money hotel in good location

Reasonably priced
8
cosy, conveniently located in town. overall a good experience.
Report this review
Tom W. Couples Canada, March 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Above huge shopping mall & very close to the subway system
10
The stay from beginning to end was fabulous. The staff couldn't do enough for us. The room had everything you could want, & many extras. The bed was sooooo comfy. I would definitely return to this one.
Report this review
He H. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great location, good service

Great location, close to attractions and shopping
7.7
it was my first time staying with pa pacific and it was a pleasure. the hotel upgraded me free to a room with great view. the bell boys were very friendly. the hotel is close to everything in walking distance.
Report this review
Dannyn A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
resonably priced hotel in city

Location, price
8
Spacious room with bath tub, great location, good rooms and friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02