Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2290 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2290)
Sort by:
Lee T. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Great hotel - no complaints

Location, rooms service
9.7
A good hotel. We asked for a room upgrade when we checked in and got breakfast and a higher level room for a nominal fee.
Yuliyanti I. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2011
lovely hotel, big room, friendly staff

good location
8.7
staff is very friendly, room is big and clean. nearby marina mall and suntec.
D R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Clean Nicely Maintained Hotel

Value for money in a prime location
8.7
this hotel is refurbished to look and feel new and their service are commendable. i was delighted to know and got a value deal as compared to other lower standard hotels e.g. ibis bencoolen or amara tanjung pagar which amounts to about the same. since i was having meetings in marina bay convention centre this hotel was absolutely convenient to me as it only takes me a mere 5 minutes to reach there by taxi.
Antowibowo S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Beautiful hotel and service with a smile

Rooms are great, atmosphere is beautiful, and location is great
10
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel has been one of our favorite hotels to stay when in Singapore. We had stayed there with our children before and this time was a good time to meet with our daughter, her husband and their 5-month-old baby who live in Sydney, Australia. It was a great reunion at a great location. Food is superb. Service is very good. Ambience is excellent. It is located near Suntec City where you can go to various shops and restaurants. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much.
James W. Couples Canada, December 16, 2011
Modern sleek hotel

Very well decorated with a modern style
8.7
This was my 6th stay in 2011 and it was another great one. The staff at the front desk were extremely friendly and the service was professional with a touch of personal warmth. No matter what room we have its always immaculate. The bed and pillows are very comfortable and if you don't watch it you could stay in bed the entire day.
Chern L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2011
fail

near suntec city
5
Room cleaner came and open door and caused laud banging sound as door was latched. No ringing of bell. And just to check whether guest has checked in!! And this happened twice!! Internet connection poor. Shower cold. Manager apologetic. Overall disaster.
Marie T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2011
Hotel with nice view

Hotel with nice view and very convenient location
8
Pan pacific hotel is at a great location where there are many shopping malls around. Marina bay sand casino is within walking distance as well.
Ivan W. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Great hotel good location

Clean room good service
9.7
we stayed for 6 nights with my brother and we had a great time. the hotel was very clean had a nice lobby and rooms. the lift in the hotel looked very nice and it was fast. food in the hotel at level 37 was a bit pricey but it was wonderful. the view from level 37 was just breathe taking. i would come to pan pacific again in the future. great hotel!
Noel P. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Very pleased with the Pan Pacific Singapore

Location, great room, great views
9.7
The Pan Pacific exceeded our expectations. The location is excellent; within walking distance of an amazing number of restaurants, shopping places, sights, etc. The room was spacious and well-appointed with a beautiful view of the city (we were on the 32nd floor). The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. A pleasant plus was complimentary free parking (we rented a car) in the hotel garage. The hotel bars and restaurants are somewhat expensive (not surprising) but there are many reasonably-priced alternatives nearby. A very nice hotel!
Nadia S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
the prompt service makes it a memorable stay

the service
6.7
After reading literally hundreds of reviews, we decided to choose this hotel for our first anniversary celebration. We had a memorable stay thanks to their great service. Every request was taken care of promptly. I even requested for not-so-important things (a comb, ice cubes etc) which my husband thought that those were weird requests and was reluctant until I insisted. And he was relief when the hotel staff said okay immediately without any hesitation. Also the view of the city at night.I never realise that Singapore city skyline was awesome and that say changed my perception. The view was spectacular. Wait for the 10pm lightshows from MBS. The room was spacious. The balcony has a daybed (that's where we catch the lightshow). The toilet clean. The bathtub was quite small though. But we love the room. The only setback was the communication part. A week before we checked in, I had emailed the hotel inquiring about the food but have received no reply. We only consume halal food (muslim diet) so it would be nice if they can actually reply to our email/inquiry rather than made us wait in wonder. We did not try out the food so no comment on that. Overall, we had a nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05