or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Margaret S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2011
Spotlessly clean, very comfortable

Great view from the room, wonderful bed and bathroom, extremely clean, excellent service
8.7
I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the Pan Pacific. My room was extremely clean; the bed was super comfortable; my view was a cool cityscape. The hotel is convenient to the airport and to several shopping centers and the subway. Small quibble: I wish they had provided a map of the surrounding area because I sometimes got lost trying to get in or out of the hotel or especially down to the street. Altogether, a great place to stay.
Kinleong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Very Nice Hotel

Everything good (room, service, location etc)
8.7
The location is just right and near to Santosa, the service is good, good view from room.
Choi W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
room ok very big

location very good
8
location very good , near hotel 2 shopping centre easy shopping. and outside free shuttle services to( universal studios singapore ),walk 10 min to( marina sand & casino , eye world )hotel room very big can extra bed inside the room.
Alex L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Nice room, need more improve for their hotel staff

Nice room and location.
6.7
i had a bad stay at pan pacific. hotel's staff tried to get in my room without my notice. never face this problem at any hotels in the world. hopefully they can improve their service and respect their guest. pan pacific still one of my favourite hotel. beside that, the room are nice and comfortable enough.
Shopping Tip: Great location. Walking distance to most of the shopping mall and food court.
Somboon C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2011
Great location and service

Great location to shopping and attraction.
9.7
Get good service and information from concierge. The Equipments in fitness room are new and high grade. There is swimming pool also. Th epool is good enough to relax. The room is clean and new. It is very close to bus stop and sub-way station. Also, there is walk way to shopping mall. This hotel is perfect for couple, business travelle.
Shilpa S. Business travelers India, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel very lively

Better than other hotels in Singapore were I stayed during my last vists
10
i think it's forth of choosing pan pacific . i am delighted !!!
David D. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel, pretty big room (Deluxe)

Hotel was clean, fine staff
7
All was taken care of well, only remark I had was the non-inclusive breakfast for $40! WiFi was good, room was tidy and clean. Was on the 32nd floor wih a nice view over the city. Din't try the pool area
Ichun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2011
good location, bad rooms, don't stay here.

good location.
6
to say the least, i was disappointed. 1. i was not at all pleased with the room i was staying in. i was staying on the 24th floor and the last room down the corridor. 2. as soon as i stepped in, i noticed that it was much smaller than the previous one i had stayed in. just because i was travelling alone this time does not mean that the hotel can give me a much smaller room with the same amount of money i was paying. i could not understand why i made same reservation, same money, but not the same value. 3. what made the room worse was the paperthin walls. i could hear the next room as they coughed, laughed, talked on the phone...etc. it was crazy if your next door neighbor were night owls. 4. the pillows stank. i wasn;t even sure if they changed it. there was a really musty smell to the pillows, which i requested for change immediately. 5. not only were the walls paper thin, so was the door. unfortunately, the staff stairs was just right next to my room, being the last room on the corridor.so each time a staff goes in and out of the room,i thought someone was opening my door.that's how scary it was
Hotel Feature Tip: room not near the fire escape would be a good option.
Mika P. Business travelers Finland, December 19, 2011
Good service & nice rooms

Spaceous rooms
9.3
Great hotel, nice rooms, good service. But far from the subway station.
Shopping Tip: Next to nice shopping mall.
Ismarudi I. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Location, location

Lovely Place
10
We just can recommend this hotel - it made our last holiday days just perfect!! The rooms are nice and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02