My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - Night Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Alistair B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Excellent hotel, great location

Great location
10
The staff where very friendly and happy to help, the hotel is well situated, close to the city tour buses etc. MRT station is nearby and make transport easy
Yung K. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2011
Great Location, decent rooms

Location
8
Good location, right in the marina bay area, within walking distance to sands resorts and subway. Huge shopping mall right at the hotel's doorstep. Good clean rooms with decent housekeeping.
Jon W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2011
Spacious Room

the spacious room as well as how clean it is. the service is the best! I love the location as well.
9
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. it is a staycation as i could not afford the time to travel overseas. it was really nice with grea service from the reception. i love the fact that it is so convenient and close to the shopping malls.
Teddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location

Big Rooms and free of wifi
9
nice trip on singapore in here with the big room and very near to the mrt station. nice view to see a singapore.
Stephen S. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2011
Great room, great service, all the amenities

Top 2 hotels I have stayed at in Singapore
9
We ended up here on an extra night in Singapore and this is one of the best places I have stayed. The room was big, well laid out, great relaxing colors, I did not want to leave the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great views, we overlooked the pool, you can see most of Singapore from upper rooms
Tah W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Good introduction to Singapore before cruise

Resort style ambience
8
Up-graded with balcony room for extra including breakfast for two. Good value.
Travel tip: Close to Cruise terminal at Convention Centre. No in room coffee or tea making puzzling.
Charissa W. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Still the best...

Friendly staff
9
We have been coming back to Pan pacific hotel for so many years and we are always satisfied by their friendly services and bright ambience.
Shopping Tip: Just walk to marina square for shopping, its so close and quite complete
Affendi H. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
great location, nice rooms

nice rooms
10
i just love staying here in pan pacific since the hotel were superb, nice room, nice bathroom with all the amenities,and close to mall.
Shingo T. Families with older children Japan, October 23, 2011
good servise

very kind and quick action
9.7
no consern at all. also very kind staff if we had any concern. It was very wonderful hotel. i will use every time i go to singapore. Thank you.
Shopping Tip: any activity is close to this hotel. easy to get taxi to somewhere.
Darren G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
A great Hotel

close to most things
9.7
A grand hotel we both enjoyed our stay there very much, rooms great size bed so comfy we got a room with balcony for extra $40 well worth it if you are a smoker
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just a short walk across the bridge to see water fountian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Skyline SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Facade - NightPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08