or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Subandi C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Amazing Bathroom and unforgettable bed

A very comfortable bed! Great bathroom plus the complete amenities.
9
My fiance and me spent a weekend in this hotel for a short getaway from the hustle bustle city and found it very comforting. The bathroom was great, I had a great bath which is exactly what I need. The bed is amazingly comfortable, comparing with other five stars hotel I've been too. We were actually planned to open the bed sheets and checked what brand the bed was! ;) The hotel was really worth the money.
Joy B. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Very nice hotel in a great part of the city

hotel location, proxomity to mrt, shops and restaurants, lovely pool
8
-very good service; very nice room with great amenities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to the famous Raffles Hotel (where the original Singapore Sling was created).
Liying S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
great location with great view.

the rooms are really clean and very well done up.
8.3
was satisfied with almost everything except for the room service department. had a cake kept in their freezer as a surprise then it was all spoilt when they sent the cake up in the box itself when they promised to have all layed up on a table and presented.
Steven T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Wonderful hotel

Hotel is peaceful and great room
8
The room is great.... best if the hotel form bath lotion cause it has bath tub in the toilet which is nice to relax in it. I went to get ourself the form bath lotion at near by shopping mall. Overall the stay is wonderful
Susan A. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large room, nice airy feel about the hotel, great swimming pool and easy access to the river and Flyer
10
I actually took advantage of an upgrade which gave us a room with a view and extra benefits such as the use of a special lounge where we enjoyed breakfast and great snacks and drinks all day long. I would definitely stay at the Pan Pacific again in Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you do an upgrade if it is offered to you, it is well worthwhile and great value. The Concierge was incredible with regard to getting us a seat on our onward flight back to Australia.
Bee A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2011
Great location

Friendly, spacious and clean
10
pan pacific lives up to it's name. the moment from you check in till the moment you depart. the room are spacious and clean. the staffs are friendly and courteous. best of all, shopping is just downstairs. you can walk down to marina square which will lead you to suntec mall and convention centre. there's even a tailor inside the hotel and best of all, once it's done, they will bring it up to your room and it's not pricey at all. it's a great experience and i will definitely stay at pan pacific again.
Alison C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2011
Large hotel in perfect location. Superb views

staff amazingly helpful
9.3
really comfortable room with all amenities needed. although really large hotel really friendly. only 15 minutes to/from airport in taxi
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
good location but small room

the room is tidy
6.7
i quite enjoy my stays here but the place is not so comfortable for me, the room is small and the space is so little for me to move. i dont like the rooms is too near to each other. i dont have privacy here
Susan J. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
Good service, clean and good location

Pool area was nice, rooms clean and all meals delicious
10
Would return again and recommened it to others, no matter what age;-)
Guilloteau J. Families with young children France, November 28, 2011
Excellent hotel and service

good location, infratructure
7.7
we stayed there for a long we, this hotel is close to the bay and a mrt station, there is as well shopping centres around. the hotel staff was professional (polite, helpful), excellent service and the room was nice, quiet and with a good view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05