or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2407)
Sort by:
Eric O. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Big n nice hotel room

Shopping area n many eataries.
10
Staffs and hotel service are good except the room was not ready upon check in. But was infd that the hotel was fully booked a day before my arrival cos is a New Year Eve. Acceptable and hope the next time i am there, this is not an issue anymore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Marina Bay, nice photo taking around the area and very nice view in day n night. Can easily access to casio in Marina Bay Sands and the Singapore Flyer.
Anita M. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
It works

Location,the staff but most of all
9.7
I've been staying in hotels better than Pan Pacific in Singapore but it doesn't mean that those hotels have better bed than what Pan Pacific have...Just for the bed,I'll sure be back soon.
Hard G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2012
Recharged Rest Day

Room clean and nice Marina Bay view!
10
Room is clean and service excellent albeit the standing lamp bulb blew shortly after I entered the room but it was rectified quickly by the engineering department.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square is just below the hotel.
Gerald K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Luxurious and classy hotel

Honourable service standards and very clean hotel rooms
9
I had a beautiful new years day stay at the pan pacific! Although it was rather crowded upon check-in due to the influx of guests as it was a holiday, the staff made an appoint to serve complimentary drinks while we wait for our turn. The rooms were very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The view we had from our balcony was also very breathtaking. The nearby marina square shopping centre was also very convenient to settle our meals. Toilets in our room was big and was very clean.
Helen T. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
great location, good rooms

Ecellent location for Theatre and Maina Bay
8
We arrived at 4pm but the room wasn't eady to check into til 6pm which considering we were going to the theatre at 6.30 was a bit of a panic! Appart from that, everything else was very good. we didn't eat in the hotel but enjoyed the pool and the lifts!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Go up the external glass lift for a great view of Singapore.
Tze L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2011
Beautiful hotel with friendly service.

The friendly hotel staff, excellent views
9
The check-in was smooth and with a smile to put the traveller at ease. In addition, the staff were very attentive and friendly. Highly recommended for stay-cation.
Alex G. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2011
Great room layout and very comfortable bedding

Excellent furnitures finishing
10
Very Comfortable room layout and bedding materials friendly staff... efficient check-in and check-out system
Martijn T. Families with young children Netherlands, December 28, 2011
Great harbour view

You have a privileged view over the marina, downtown and the Sands!
8.3
You have a privileged view over the marina, downtown and the Sands! Especially from one of the higher floors the view is spectacular. Also the fact that the hotel is linked directly to the Marina Square shopping mall is plus. This way you can get to the subway without having to go outside in the rain or the heat. Be early for breakfast though, as the buffet restaurant can get lineups towards the end of the session. The hotel has a nice swimming pool as well.
Nurulhuda M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
Perfect service

None
9.3
i had an albeit short but wonderful stay. and the best thing about this hotel is its service. i had called room service quite a number of times (i.e. change of towels, asked for ice buckets) and they got them to the room promptly, and even after that the service personnel called my room to ask if the things i asked for has been sent and offered to render any more service that i might need. really thoroughly impressed. i had a wonderful stay. do give it a try.
Tracy W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2011
Great location, nice room with a view

Rooms are reasonably sized and prized. Hotel is located within the shopping mall and within walking distance to esplanade area and marina barrage.
8.3
For travellers who would like to catch fireworks display on days with festive celebrations, it is worth booking this hotel to request for a room with a view of marina baraage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04