or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Wonderful hotel in a great location.

Contemporary fittings and furnitures plus great restaurants.
7.7
only set back was the housekeeping as they did not deliver what i requested successfully on both attempts as i had to wait a long time and they did not deliver exactly what i requested.
Restaurant Tip: Good Japanese restaurant in the hotel.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
First class service and hotel

Friendly staff
9.3
The room is big and the view is fantastic. Love the full window view and bathroom is clean.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall and restaurants. very convenient to go about around the hotel.
Yih S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Excellent hotel

Outstanding customer service and gym
9.3
the hotel customer service is one of the best in singapore. staffs are always polite and helpful in any situations. the room was immaculate and i was upgraded to a premier room with balcony facing the city harbor. the gym has the latest high tech treadmill with a personal tv on it with cable channel to browse around. i would recommend this hotel to business travellers and families alike.
Shopping Tip: Check out Marina Shopping Centre across the hotel via underground pass.
Diane H. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Excellent Hotel, Great Service

Rooms, Staff, Service
9.7
We had to stay a further day due the Qantas strike, they accomodated us, gave a good rate and allowed us to stay in the room until the evening. The only slight negative comment would be that some staff command of english was a little poor.
Chuan J. Business travelers China, October 30, 2011
Great Location and View

The lobby design
10
Decent stay with high value, walking distance to our conference site is one great advantage.
Chuan J. Business travelers China, October 30, 2011
Great Location and View

High value
10
to be honest the hotel's interior is some kind of dated yet they maintained it fairly well. great restaurants. high value of money due to its location and services.
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Great Hotel

Comfortable
8.3
the location is great. you can walk to many places. our room was nicely decorated, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom was very large for a city hotel. i would stay at the pan pacific again in a hearbeat and highly recommend it.
Mariane G. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2011
definitely the best choice

cozy room, music under the pool, buffet breakfast
10
choosing pan pacific hotel singapore as the venue for my surprise bday party for my boyfriend was indeed the best choice. we love the room, very cozy, comfortable to stay in. the pool was also great. i would definitely recommend this hotel and we'll surely choose here to stay some other time again ;)
Peter S. Couples Canada, October 30, 2011
Good location next the transit and water front.

quiet hotel. didnt hear a noise from anyone.
9.3
stayed one night after 24 hour flight to get to asia. the hotel was clean and great location. easy to take the mrt (train) to get to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: singapore flyer close (worlds largest ferries wheel)
Sonal B. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2011
Great location, good service..

Everything good. Will go there again
9.3
i loved the staff and location. hotel was beautiful. only disappointment was that even though i booked and specified one month in advance that i wanted a specific type of room/view i did not get it. i was told at the counter upon check in that they had other guests those rooms were given too and if i wanted i could be given a roo which is generally a "smokers" room but would cost me additional per night. i don't smoke and i didn't see why i had to pay when the hotel stuffed up. i let it go and do not hold it has a negative.. just disappointing. otherwise all great!!!
Travel tip: None needed. It's awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01