or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Vivienne R. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
Smooth Operator

Impressive design, very comfortable rooms, excellent restaurants
9.3
Arrived at 9.30 am but able to access room early which was a plus after a long flight. Staff very respectful and helpful. No upgrade but room booked was good with views over marina area. Good sized room with all facilities. Ate in the restaurants on both nights there as excellent offers on and tghe food was superb. Loved the location of the hotel. If I was booking again, I would try to get breakfast in price. Nice safe area and excellent base for seeeing Singapore
Gerhard H. Couples Germany, November 21, 2011
Hotel with nice location and friendly staff

Breakfast, view and pool
9.7
We were upgraded an got a room with a very nice view of the Singapore Eye and the Marina Bay. We widely used the clean pool area and the gym.
Gualberto P. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
Great location

Convenient location
7.3
the hotel is conveniently located which makes it accessible the shops and restaurant not to mention the trains.
Elizabeth L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Nice and classy Hotel

the lifts on the outside of the building
8
The room was very nice with great view of the city and Esplanade. Great night time view, could sit down and look at the view for hours... The only down side was the day we checked in, the hotel was running full and the housekeeping was very slow at turning the rooms around. We arrived at the hotel at 4 pm ( check in time is from 2 p.m) but did not get our room till 6.10 p.m that only happened after I kept pushing them because we had a function at 6.30 p.m!!!
Stephen W. Couples Canada, November 21, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great view from our room, nice swimming pool,
7.3
Very nicely furnished room. Older styling, but clean and spacious. Great view of Marina Bay (including Merlion) from our room. Hotel has convenient, direct access to Marina Square shopping mall. Dislikes: 1. slow and stiff toilet flush. 2. Long wait for a room service request (~1 hour). For a "luxury hotel", I would have expected more prompt service.
Gia L. Couples Vietnam, November 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with hearts

Good location, not so far from airport, big lobby area, easy access to other shopping centers surrounded needless going out under the sun.
8.3
i've been stayed in this hotel twice and having the same good feeling and ease of stay. i love it and i will come back when i visit singapore.
Kritakorn K. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2011
near mrt, not so good checking in process

near mrt, clean, big
7.3
i arrived at 4.30pm but the high-floor room i ask for is not available, the reception asks to me wait an hour ehich is not acceptable i took the low-floor room but i still need to wait for 20 minutes since the room is not ready!, i almost late for the dinner reservation but the room is nice, clean, has daily newspaper (that i don't need to ask for)
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
Do not stay here if you are a smoker

Nice room with all expected amenities
5.7
Five star hotel building. One star staff! Made to take own bags to room. No member of staff showed us how to use any of the rooms facilities. Wi-fi problem. Worst thing for us was lack of decent smoking facilities. Horrible small area by lifts. No smoking anywhere else in the hotel. A lot of people were complaining about this.
Ruslan N. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
central location with a view to die for

rooms are well appointed with view of singapore river
7.7
we stayed for one night only to catch a concert.we were upgraded to a better room with balcony overlooking the river/harbour. service was courteous and prompt. enjoyable stay. will definitely return.
Rohila T. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Good hotel with excellent location

Convenient, excellent location, good view
8
the hotel was attached to a shopping centre which made it very convenient . the view of the singapore flyer and the marina bay at night is also beautiful. you are able to watch the fountain light show at night. you can walk to the esplanade to watch concerts there. hotel room is just functional though, and the arrangement of the hotel lobby is a bit chaotic. and room service was a bit slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02