Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Chin W. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Late checkout and prompt services
7.7
The hotel has prompt service. whenever we request for something, they are able to accede to our request promptly. The desk person was also kind enough to let us have late checkout. Other than that, the hotel has fairly good facilities, with well-equipped gym and a nice swimming pool.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Luxurious

Spotless, swimming pool & great location
9.7
Booked as a special treat we were not disappointed with this hotel. The rooms were lush with everything we needed including a fantastic view. The staff were great and always smiling. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Rodney C. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
Great hotel, staff where great.

Rooms where very nice and staff where great.
9.3
we both enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very nice and willing to go the extra mile to help.
Report this review
Jaime C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Provide quality service
9.7
easy access to any hot spots in singapore. furthermore, they able to upgrade me to a deluxe room, however, the room is too closed to oriental marina hotel. it hardly get the free wi-fi from pan pacific hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Chinese Restaurant providing good chinese and cantonese cuisine.
Report this review
Winston D. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
Excellent hotel

Room, service, view, proximity to attractions
10
this is simply an excellent hotel that prides itself on its "can do " attitude. my wife and i are extremely satisfied. we booked a "pacific club" room on the 33rd floor which includes free internet, cocktails from 5.30pm to 8.00pm. just a great place to stay.
Report this review
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Great location and wonderful hotel

the service and rooms plus the shopping area
8.7
the pan pacific hotel is loacted near suntec towers and the esplande and is very comfortable but simple hotel. easy access to the marina shops and close to flyer and many more attractions. all surrounding facilitates are intergrated and undercover so if with bad weather getting between building is still simple and of course you stay dry!
Shopping Tip: From the lift take the second floor past the tailor shop and through the swing door into Marian shopping area.
Report this review
Chin M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
Awesome hotel

Big rooms, nice view, useful balcony
3.3
Stayed over on the 10th floor deluxe balcony for one night on our anniversary. Room was great...unfortunately its only on the 10th floor, we didn't managed to get an upgrade to higher floor. Overall stay was good, bathroom was huge and the room was comfortable.
Report this review
Diana W. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
Excellent choice of hotels

Location; friendly and resourceful staff; modern and very clean rooms; beautiful pool
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Pan Pacific. Beautiful rooms; beautiful view; and very resourceful staff were able to find a way to have my husband's sandal fixed despite the fact that all shoemakers were closed because of Chinese New Year's. Concierge service, although sometimes very resourceful, was a problem because a number of times it provided us with incorrect and misleading information. So, take any advice they provide with a grain of salt. Otherwise, the concierge service is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to make some time for the pool; what a pleasant way to relax after a long day of walking the streets of Singapore!
Report this review
Alex H. Groups Australia, January 29, 2012
Good location & nice room

location
8
The hotel with a strategically located with shopping centre surround and nice view to Marina.
Report this review
Jackeline F. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
6.7
This is my 1st time to stay Pan-Pacific Hotel, the location is good, very easy to go to other shopping malls within walking distance. We booked Deluxe Twin Bed room for my stay, but the room is small and with a bit smelly, I tried to inform reception to change my room, but they told me hotel is overbooked during my travel period, so they cannot arrange room change for us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07