My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2011
Good hotel and service

Clean room
9
Comfortable room with excellent service and good room service. Would strongly recommend the hotel.
Yih S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Excellent room and service

Immaculate room, lovely pool and gym
9.3
the room was immaculate with complimentary wifi for my iphone and ipad compare to most 5-star hotels which always charged their customers with ridiculous rate! for me that was a huge plus coz i tend to keep track of my work related emails three times a day. the swimming was spacious and comfortable but the gym was the best! they invested top-end work-out machineries with personal tv with cable channels which you don't normally see in regular 5-star hotel gyms. hence a unforgettable stay in this award-winning hotel which they definitely deserved the title!
Shopping Tip: Check out Marina Shopping centers across the main road via either a B1 underground passage or the 2nd floor sky bridge. Worth a look!
Alan S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2011
Good location and excellent service

Good location and customer services
8
we spend 2 nights in pan pacific singapore. it is in a very good location - easy access to mrt and marina sands hotel service is very good. they gives us shopping tips. one suggestion - may be provide complimentary shuttle to the airport.
Andrew O. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2011
Beautiful hotel...just wish i could have stayed.

Everything
9.3
i was recalled to my ship so i was unable to stay in the hotel unfortunatly. I checked into my room and within 15 minutes was recalled back to my job and was forced to check out and leave the country.
Usukhbayar K. Families with young children Mongolia, October 17, 2011
Great location

Good service
9.7
We have been stayed the Pan Pacific Hotel 3 nights. It was amazing to stay there. Really good location. We were 14 th floor. I am really thanks to hotel staffs. They were helpful. My children were ill, so we couldn't check out 12 pm. They allowed to stay until 10 pm for only 176$. If I'll go Singapore again, I would be stay Pan Pacific. Thank's lot Usukhbayar from Mongolia.
Nightlife Tip: It's very nice to see all around from balcony. Specially night time very beautiful to see. You should order the Deluxe with balcony and view for pool. Then you can see from your window Singapore flayer, Casino, and all beautiful buildings.
Felicity M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location, wonderful pool

Service of staff, location, pool
10
Really loved this hotel - a lovely location that was close to shopping centers, cafes and transport. The hotel staff were very accommodating, big on service, and happy to help. The cocktails were great - I'd recommend the green grinch! The swimming area is well set out and the staff are quick with towels and bottles of water. I'd happily stay here again
Restaurant Tip: Ding tai fung @ paragon - wonderful dumplings that are worth the wait Kinki - fantastic sushi with a great view
Donte J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

view and spacious rooms
8
everything was outstanding until my military obligation made our group depart early for emergency relief and trying to recieve recoupment for the days that i did not utilize have been difficult.
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Excellent Rooms and location, will stay again.

Level of Luxury, location, service
9
i use to stay at the traders hotel in singapore, but the rooms are too small. i will now stay at pan pacific. only one negative comment is that the air conditioning system seems to be hot at night??
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kudeta on top of Sands Hotel, brilliant views, bit expensive for drinks.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
beautiful rooms with executive privileges.

complimentary breakfast is superb, spacious room and good room service.
9.3
Everything was great except the touch light is low on batt.. well as if it matters.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close view of singapore flyer and Esplanade, with Big shopping mall right beside.
Teik H. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great hotel

Comfortable, great view, great facilities, convenient location to shopping and food
9.7
Pan Pacific is a great place to stay as provides great view and good service. Shopping and eatery is very convenient as you can find them as soon as you walk out of the hotel. The gym and swimming pool provides a great place for relaxation. The only thing that can be improved is the coverage for Internet connection as the room that I live in barely connects to the wifi while my friends' has no problem at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07