or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Poh H. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2011
good service

convenient location
8.3
Pleasant stay that was convenient for the meetings in Singapore.
Pattaya S. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2011
service with a smile

bathroom
5.7
It is a very nice hotel..but on my floor the hotel is renovating some room and it is really bad that all the dust are cover my door and i can smell the thinner from my room. Well I have got an asthma during i was staying here. However overall is good.
Restaurant Tip: If you cannot get a table at Jumbo restaurant do not go upstair....
Nicholas B. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2011
lovely hotel and service

big clean rooms
10
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, with its proximity to the Central Business District, is located in the heart of Marina Bay, a shopping haven of over 500 shops and restaurants near the Singapore River. The hotel offers direct access to the Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre via a sky bridge. In fact, this luxury hotel in the heart of Singapore, is walking distance from many historic landmarks, such as the Padang, stage to some of the most significant national events, the Cenotaph and the commemorative landing site of Sir Stamford Raffles - founder of modern Singapore. Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel is 20 minutes from the Singapore Expo and Singapore's Changi Airport. It is also close to Singapore's historic, cultural and entertainment areas, such as CHIJMES, the Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Robertson Walk and the new Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay. This Singapore hotel is also connected to Millenia Walk and Suntec City shopping complexes.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2011
Great place to stay

I was there for the Grand Prix so for me it was the location
8.3
This is my second time at the Pan Pacific and I again found the staff to be great and the room all that you could want. The King size bed was comfortable and the view across the marina was always great to wake up to. Breakfast was excellent with a great range of food. I was there for the Grand Prix and the hotels location was just fantastic.
Shopping Tip: The Marina Bay shopping centre is just across the road. Lots of shops and places to eat.
Zhu J. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2011
very good hotel near track

very close to track
10
i stayed here also last year. it's very close to track for formula 1 fans. and it's easy to go to anywhere in singapore. i will be there next year.
Russell B. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2011
Great location for exploring the city

Location is great for shops, restaurants & getting around the city with a fantastic pool & gym
8
We've stayed at the Pan Pacific a few times before over the past couple of years and have always enjoyed our stay. This time we had a lovely spacious room with a great balcony & view over the bay - I believe it was 1819. We did notice that the room facilities are getting a little tired and in need of some updating - the hotel is on top of this and over the next couple of years will be refurbinshing, redesigning & remodelling many of the rooms. So we'll look forward to a "new look" on our next trip. The pool area is great - if you're a major swimmer you can do laps across the pool & if you just like paddling that's fine also. We didn't use any of the restaurants this time as there is so much choice in the Sun Tec City malls - whether you're looking for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We did stumble on a couple of Asian restaurants nearer to the Raffles Mall end where locals were queueing to get a table - always a good sign & we weren't disappointed.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2011
Great overall experience

Good location, fantastic room and pleasant staff.... amazing view!
7.7
Had a really good stay, very nice room with fantastic views. Very close to everything you need... a nice stroll into the city centre.
Nicholas B. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

big rooms
10
pan pacific singapore hotel, with its proximity to the central business district, is located in the heart of marina bay, a shopping haven of over shops and restaurants near the singapore river. the hotel offers direct access to the singapore international convention and exhibition centre via a sky bridge. in fact, this luxury hotel in the heart of singapore, is walking distance from many historic landmarks, such as the padang, stage to some of the most significant national events, the cenotaph and the commemorative landing site of sir stamford raffles - founder of modern singapore.
Duane A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Great View

Great View
9.3
As the initial Deluxe room given to us was located beside the lift-landing, we offered to upgrade ourselves to the next category (that was the last room due to late check-in). The arrangement was done effortlessly through the phone and the key to our new room was delivered to us within minutes. We stayed at the panoramic room which gave us unblocked view to the marina bay, and the open-air balcony allowed morning breeze from the bay to freshen the room.
Carolyn C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Comfort hotel but access to shopping is poor

comfort n cosy
8.3
Check-In at reception - system messy - no proper queue but the service is quite ok because e service staff serve guest with a refreshing towel. Access to shopping centre no proper signs and bad access and no shelter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05