or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Kirsty G. Couples Australia, September 10, 2011
Excellent customer service & wonderful location

Location (inter-connected with Marina Square & close to 3 MRT stations)
9.7
Excellent hotel with fantastic customer service and in a great location. When we were greeted by a friendly Lobby Ambassador from our taxi and taken through to the front counter on our arrival - we new that they take customer service seriously. This countinued throughout our stay for 7 nights. We stayed in a deluxe room on the 13 floor - we found the room big, comfortable and welcomed the free wi-fi and daily newspapers. The location is excellent, Marina Square accessible from Level 2 and 3 of the hotel, close to 3 MRT stations (we predominantly used the Promendade accessible via the Millenia Walk Shopping centre as the closest). We briefly looked at Millenia Walk and Suntec City Shopping Centre, however Marina Square has everything you would need. We noticed most shops did not open until 11am. The hotel kindly accomodated us with a free late check out at 3pm. Very comfortable, professional and with a high level of customer service - would strongly consider returning if in Singapore again. Friends and family who live in Singapore commented on us staying in a 5* hotel - my reply was we got a great deal on Agoda. Tip - ensure you tell the taxi driver you are in the Pan Pacific Marina Bay next to Suntec City.
Restaurant Tip: For a quick and easy eat next to the hotel - try the newly opened food court located on Level 4 of the Marina Square Shopping Centre next door.
Duane A. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2011
Great Service

Great Service
8.7
The hotel was spacious and comfortable. Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Overall experience was pleasant and relaxing. As the initial Deluxe room given to us was located beside the lift-landing, we offered to upgrade ourselves to the next category (that was the last room due to late check-in). The arrangement was done effortlessly through the phone and the key to our new room was delivered to us within minutes.
Yen S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2011
Top Hotel

Beautiful views and top 5 star hotel
9
Stayed for 2 nights on our final stay in Singapore as a treat for my partner. Connected to the shopping plaza, convenient and a top overall hotel though pricey.
Selwyn H. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2011
Very nice hotel, balcony rooms have great view

Balcony view, delicious breakfast
7.3
the architecture and design of this hotel is amazing. take fo rinstance the bar and the elevators in the lobby/ very special. our room on the 31st had a balcony with a spectacular view of marina bay. rooms are nice, but begin to look a bit dated. pool was very convenient, with execellent service. highly recommended
John L. Couples Iceland, September 9, 2011
Ideal location

Within walking distance from shopping arcades, malls, restaurants etc
9.3
having stayed for 4 nights at the pan pacific, singapore, which was not our first time we were thoroughly impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. the deluxe room was spacious and tastefully furnished and the bed was comfortable. the only drawback was that space was limited more so when carrying two suitcases. this service plus the reception staff at the club level were exceptional. nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the friendly staff. the hotel concierge was very helpful more so very knowledgeable and always courteous & helpful. the hotel location is excellent with easy access to several shopping centres e.g. marina square and marina bay sands. the latter is quite new and has interesting features such as the venice-style canal, sky park and casino - not to mention the up-market shops and a number of good cafes. a wee bit of a nuisance was caused by the fencing erected in the streets for the upcoming grand prix – though this had nothing to do with the hotel but it did cause some inconvenience.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2011
Fantastic!

Ease of lifts to all floors
9.7
The hotel was simply fantastic, panoramic views, helpfull staff and good value for monry!
Sebastian L. Solo travelers Germany, September 7, 2011
You receive what you pay for

Great rooms and great service
9.3
the hotel is certainly in the upper class of its price, but it pays to go the extra mile. the rooms are great, in particular the balcony, the features are very useful, eg. gym, pool, direct connection to shopping malls, and all staff are friendly and provide great service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you use the gym and pool
Norman L. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2011
Great location for meeting at convention center

large rooms, good prices compared to similarly located hotels
9.3
No complaints, good service. Did not eat at hotel restaurants. Fittness center was small but adequete
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Slightly inconvenient to City Hall or Esplanade MRT stations, but reachable via interconnected malls without having to go outside.
Janet K. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2011
Great location

Room size, views, choice of restaurants.
8
had a 1 night stopover in this centrally located hotel. room was very big and comfortable. staff were lovely, very accomodating - met with a nice cool towel. they arranged for a late check out til 3pm , and then gave us a room to shower in later due to our very late flight from singapore. we ate at the restaurant near the pool, it was very nice.
Eric B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2011
Terrific Location Lovely staff and great treatment

Late arrival very well looked after, five star plus plus
10
the reception was courtious and cheerful which was great for two late arrival,tired travellers. our room was large comfortable and spotlessly clean. the staff throughout our stay were very good and had all of the right answers to any questions and directions. thank you we will return
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool, and proximity to shopping, which the ladies will come back again and again for, My Wife loved it all and I had a good time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07