Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2011
Good executive room and great location.

Large room with good bathroom amenities, good service.
9.3
Booked a 6 night stay, got upgraded to an executive suite. Huge room with a dining table, two large tvs and a large poster style bed. Two small complaints, they did not follow thru with clearing out the mini bar and no newspaper delivery. Filling out their online survey, quickly solved the problem. Breakgast was limited in the Bering suite, but sufficient. I used the business center to print out copies of my dinner reservations and got quick and friendly service. Great location, with a 15 minute walk to Marina Bay Sands. I would stay here again, but maybe try the Pacific room if the rates are good.
Joachim L. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
We were very happy with our room/location good

location - good restaurants
7.3
We felt that the breakfast service on 22nd floor was not always up to standard - food was slow to be replenished and sometimes it took ages to get a cup of tea! Servicing the room on a couple of occasions was not done until after 3.00pm
Shopping Tip: We loved the Paragon Shopping Arcade
Kamthorn T. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2011
Nice and comfort room

Free wireless internet, near the shopping mall
9
This hotel is located near other interesting places. My wife and I had a wedding party to join at this hotel. The food is this fine and good quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We can take a walk in a short distance to the present most popular place, Marina Bay Sand Hotel and Casino or just a few minutes by taxi.
Heru S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2011
Great stay and location

service is great
9.7
excelence stay and will surely return back on next trips.
Hotel Feature Tip: great amenities
Ronald V. Couples Netherlands, September 12, 2011
Great location; noisy neighbours

Good value for money
9
clean, comfortable rooms. deluxe balcony on the tenth floor where probably family rooms. the connection was a door which was a noise leak. till 3.00am a lot of noise from the neigbours. no sleep.
Reynaldo P. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2011
Best Value

Location
10
Away from Orchard road but offers the same shops nearby without the stress
John L. Couples Iceland, September 11, 2011
Ideal location

Within walking distance to a variety of shopping arcades, restaurants etc
9.3
having stayed for 4 nights at the pan pacific, singapore, which was not our first time we were thoroughly impressed with the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. the deluxe room was spacious and tastefully furnished and the bed was comfortable. the only drawback was that space was limited more so when carrying two suitcases. this service plus the reception staff at the club level were exceptional. nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the friendly staff. the hotel concierge was very helpful more so very knowledgeable and always courteous & helpful. the hotel location is excellent with easy access to several shopping centres e.g. marina square and marina bay sands. the latter is quite new and has interesting features such as the venice-style canal, sky park and casino - not to mention the up-market shops and a number of good cafes. a wee bit of a nuisance was caused by the fencing erected in the streets for the upcoming grand prix – though this had nothing to do with the hotel but it did cause some inconvenience.
Rebeccea Y. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great Hotel

Nice location and swimming pool
10
located near the city hall mrt, it was easy to access any point easily through public transportation. i liked the swimming pool, yet it would have been better if the clean up would take place when guests are not using the pool.
Restaurant Tip: I regret not having visited the Chinese buffet on the 37th floor. I heard it was really good.
Oren E. Couples Israel, September 11, 2011
Beautiful hotel, with big and luxurious rooms

Big rooms, great view, great service
8
The hotel is undergoing renovations, so it's better to stay on higher floors in order to avoid noise. Also, we had to wait more than an hour to get to the room even though we asked for early check-in. However, we got late check-out (1pm) even though the hotel was pretty crowded. Service was good. Did not take the breakfast (which is not included) as it costs 35++ SGD per person. Over all, enjoyed my stay and liked the location.
Ashley L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location
7.7
room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and nice swimming pool. good location, suntec and marina square shopping centre, flyer, marinabaysands few bus stops away. many good restaurants n food courts, very beautiful night view from the room. good service too. i will choose pan pacific again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05