or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
good location but small room

the room is tidy
6.7
i quite enjoy my stays here but the place is not so comfortable for me, the room is small and the space is so little for me to move. i dont like the rooms is too near to each other. i dont have privacy here
Susan J. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
Good service, clean and good location

Pool area was nice, rooms clean and all meals delicious
10
Would return again and recommened it to others, no matter what age;-)
Guilloteau J. Families with young children France, November 28, 2011
Excellent hotel and service

good location, infratructure
7.7
we stayed there for a long we, this hotel is close to the bay and a mrt station, there is as well shopping centres around. the hotel staff was professional (polite, helpful), excellent service and the room was nice, quiet and with a good view.
Tommy T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Excellent Location hotel with service

Location and quiet ambient hotel
8
the hotel room is ok but the room service is a bit slow and netherless it is a very decent 5star hotel with a good view too. the air cond and some switches in the room is not working well
Mika T. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Great location, free wi-fi, very satisfied :)

free wi fi, up to 4 devices, direct mall access
9.3
Can't fault the hotel in any way, great staff and friendly service. Loved the free wifi for up to 4 devices. Fantastic location with direct access to Marina Square Mall. We didn't eat at the hotel, so cannot comment on the food. I also stayed at the Mandarin Oriental, and I actually preferred the cheaper Pan Pacific!
David G. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

location, great service, helpful staff
9
Location was great - close to shops, flyer and a short walk to many places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night safari and flyer are well worth doing
Goh C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2011
Average

Swimming Pool
6
We booked 5 deluxe rooms for 2 nights stay. When we arrived at the hotel, we have to take down our own bags from the vehicles, no one assisted us and we have to ask for bell service. Check in was very slow. Only one room was ready at 2.30pm. Three rooms were ready at 3pm and one more room only ready at 4pm. The rooms are small and the furnitures are not great. Breakfast was a havoac. We need to wait for the tables, fully occupied on both days when we were at the breakfast venue. Quite difficult to get taxi at the hotel. You need to wait for about 10 mins or more for a taxi. The swimming pool is ok but the pool water was very cold. There is no children pool. Our stay at Pan Pac was very average. We will try other hotel for our next visit.
Grant S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Great location and excellent views

Close to some of the many features of Singapore, harbout Singapore Flier, Raffles, MRT
8
after a hard week working in malaysia, we enjoyed the relaxing time in singapore, it was very close to many features, such as raffeles, the casino, the business district, china town and the entertainment area of the river and clarke quay. the mrt was not far away so travel to other areas is easy., we didn't do any shopping but there were plenty of place to shop. the rooms are very clean and tidy, and were of a big enough size for two. the wifi worked well. only down side is the bar fridge has no room to put extra water, any thing else for that matter, when it's hot and you have been walking a lot it's nice to have cold water in your room, 2x 300ml is jut not enough for one little lone for two. but other than that enjoyed it
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Absolutely lovely hotel

Great location, view, service. Comfortable room.
10
i will definitely go back again sometime. great location, near suntec. service is good. i loved the view. together with the comfort of the room, i almost didn't feel like leaving the room.
Vivienne R. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
Smooth Operator

Impressive design, very comfortable rooms, excellent restaurants
9.3
Arrived at 9.30 am but able to access room early which was a plus after a long flight. Staff very respectful and helpful. No upgrade but room booked was good with views over marina area. Good sized room with all facilities. Ate in the restaurants on both nights there as excellent offers on and tghe food was superb. Loved the location of the hotel. If I was booking again, I would try to get breakfast in price. Nice safe area and excellent base for seeeing Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07