or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
David E. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Great location but needs improvement

Lack of service staff at Reception & Sunrise Lounge
7
arrived in the morning and headed straight for pacific club counter on the ground floor which was unmanned for about 10 minutes. was subsequently attended to by a guest service officer who took one look at our agoda voucher and she asked us to wait whilst still standing and she went into back office. had afternoon tea at sunrise lounge which was again unmanned as plates and cups/glasses were left on the table for a good half an hour whilst we were taking pictures at the balcony. had drinks at the sunset lounge of which we were the only guests who was asked for our room number. felt like being discriminated. had breakfast at the sunrise lounge the next morning. had arranged with duty manager about three weeks before stay for a small token of a bear with chocolates to be given to my wife as it was her birthday. until the time we about to finished our breakfast, i approached mr chang (if i got his name right) and told him about the arrangement. about 10 minutes thereafter the small token arrived. had a not so pleasant stay on july 21 - 23, 2011 of which this small token was to be a special arrangement but seems pan pac cannot get their coordinations right. was surprised with a chocolate birthday cake when we had checked out. overall a relaxing stay but simple arrangements and coordinations were not done to perfection by hotel rated no. 4 in tripadvisor. todate enrich points have not been credited for my stays in march, july and august 2011.
Louise M. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Location and quality
9.7
Loved this hotel, a truly 5 Star experience from start to finish. Only criticism was the size of the room - a little small in comparison with other similar hotels we have stayed in. Spent lazy afternoon by the pool after visiting the sites of Singapore. Dined at Rang Mahal - Traditional Indian Cuisine - the food was amazing!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Put a whole day aside to visit Santosa Island. Also put time aside to visit the Singapore Gardens - we didn't and regret not seeing the Orchid House. Hotel is round the corner from Raffles Hotel - a Singapore Sling is a must
Yih S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Impeccable hotel and service

Excellent room and facilities
9.3
The room was impeccable and the check in process was efficient with excellent staff performance; both receptionist and speedy concierge. They even upgraded my room with complimentary wi-fi upon my request. The gym had the best high-tech machineries I have ever seen. At least not in 95% of all hotels you ever come across; all treadmills etc comes with built-in personal TV with ear phones. The pool was big and comfortable as well. All in all unforgettable stay and will definitely come back again!
Shopping Tip: Check out Marina Square shopping centre via a underground passage or 2nd floor sky bridge access.
Shem T. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2011
Incredible Hotel

Perfect view of Singapore skyline from the club lounge
9.3
perfect view of singapore skyline from the club lounge. they also upgraded us to a suite and it was fantastic!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Raffles hotel.
Leslie O. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
excellant hotel and service all staff helpfull

The design and conveience to other locations
10
excellant hotel very good service and the evening international buffet was value for money. Would definitely stay again when ever i go to Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: If you eat before 8pm you have the meal cost reduced by 25%.
Graham T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2011
unusual for me but i could not fault the hotel

clean,friendly,location,free internet, large room
10
we had a deluxe king room. very large,clean room. good view,fixtures Ist class. free internet a saver. 4 lifts, no long waits. the greeters and concierge were very friendly and helpful. good location.easy access to the tours depot pick up point.i would stay their again.
Travel tip: singapore needs to change its pricing so that the tax and service charges are in the advertised price.pay cash so you dont pay poor transfer rates to your card provider and international card fee,s
Ronald C. Couples August 21, 2011
Friendly, efficient staff, welcoming and efficient

Location and views
7.7
From early check-in, which was not a problem, all the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Didn't eat at the hotel due to high prices, which is Singapore in general. Consierge very helpful. In general would use the hotel again when in Singapore.
Marie A. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2011
Wonderful hotel

Excellent customer service, Executive Lounge
7.3
We had an amazing experience here. The customer service was excellent, all of the staff was very friendly and welcoming. We were more than amazed. We had a very nice view of the city from our room and had access to the Executive Lounge. The Executive Lounge feature is a very nice feature and worth the extra money- they have a daily breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails (you will find cocktails in Singapore to be very expensive so the cocktail hour more than pays for itself) with an excellent selection of food and drinks. Overall great experience and close to the train and mall.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2011
Excellent hotel

Quality of rooms, inclusions, great service
8.7
My room was very impressive, the rate included items not included at many equivalent nearby hotels, and the service by all staff was superb. Only downside was that it was a bit further from my work location than I would have liked, and also from some popular nightlife.
Cheol H. Families with older children South Korea, August 14, 2011
Good hotel with the clean room and nice services.

The staff's services
9.3
The service and nice room with balcony worth for the prices that i paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01