or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Lesley S. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
In need of refurb but good location & great staff

Location and attentive staff
8.3
Enjoyed a one night stay as a stopover en route to Australia. On check in was advised I had been given a double room upgrade but while the room was perfectly comfortable and had everything you might want it was difficult to see what I'd gained by the upgrade. The room decor was somewhat bland and in general the hotel appears in need of some refurbishment - carpets on hallway floors were very shabby for example. However the attentive staff and overall comfort of the stay more than made up for this minor shortcoming. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Indra C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
My First Stay

Cleanliness, Good Customer Service, Comfort and Convenient.
9.3
stayed for 1 night and it was very good value for what we needed. our trip was a shopping/sightseeing trip with 2 others so hotel location wasn't our highest priority. but the hotel rooms were large enough and the breakfast buffet included in the agoda deal was really good value. the pool was also lovely and much to our surprise, there are speakers within the pool so music is piped when you're underwater! overall, the staff was helpful and the stay was pleasant. i'd recommend this hotel for future stays. cons - location - not the closest to the main shopping strip, orchard road
Lynda W. Families with older children New Zealand, August 31, 2011
Fantastic breakfast, brilliant pool, stunning view

Lavish buffet breakfast - huge choice & top quality. Great rooms - super comfortable beds, fantastic harbour views from balcony, clean & excellently stocked for every need, interconnecting rooms for family, great service.
10
I stayed here for the second time in 2 months with my children (15, 12 & 10 yrs) and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Smooth check in, luxurious rooms, fab pool and superb breakfast buffet - we have travelled alot and this was the best ever! Only downside was the phone in the second room wasn't working and they hadn't unlocked the interconnecting doors and one armchair was a bit threadbare on the arm but these were not an issue for us at all but may be to other travellers. We loved the Pan Pacific and would highly recommend to all travellers especially those with children.
Shopping Tip: The adjoining shopping centre shops are not open until 10:30 or 11:00 in the morning - we wanted to shop before we left for the airport at 11am and only found one clothes shop open. Maybe there are other places open earlier - you could ask reception for info.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2011
good service but old deco

Nice bed
7
Short stay but comfortable hotel... the view is good but i dont like the lift...
Shopping Tip: walking distance to suntech city
Hung C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Nice hotel

upgraded to the club suite foc...
9.3
Just a miscomm that the hotel charged me for the free breakfast and it took 1 month + to rectify. For a 5 star hotel i think this should not happened in the 1st place.
Chen R. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great service with free upgrade

Wonderful room and view
9.3
We got a free upgrade to panoramic view upon check-in. Service was great, room was clean, spacious and nothing to complain about. Bathroom was average but clean. Overall, a very pleasant stay at pan pacific.
Shari D. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2011
Great hotel with amazing staff.

Excellent loaction, modern, clean rooms, great staff.
8.7
Clean, comfortable room. Excellent location. I have stayed there several times and have always been impressed with their wonderful service.
Duane A. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great view

Spacious
8.3
we stayed at the higher floors which gave us a panoramic view of the habour. the hotel room was spacious and surroundings quiet. we were also given the option of a late checkout. overall a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean rooms
10
the ideal combination of luxury, the perfect location and impeccable service - pan pacific singapore hotel, one of the finest hotels in singapore
Chan L. Families with older children China, August 28, 2011
great location

near mrt station and suntect city
9
near comercial center . mrt station---promode and esplander suntect city and marinar bay casino . beautiful hotel feature ' charming swiming . pool larg lobbt the room is small but comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: beauyiful hotel near mrt and suntect city and casino charming swiming pool .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05