My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Zuzette B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2011
Great view from room, fantastic service

pool was great, location and link to Marina Square s/c, view from room
8.3
we had a great stay at the pan pacific and got a check in at about 7.30am which we weren't expecting, staff at reception extremely helpful. post and tourist booking service at concierge. food was great both room service and by the pool. we found it a very good locatino and the marina square shopping centre linked to the hotel was a bonus. would highly recommend staying there again
Alison D. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2011
Absolutely Lovely

Relaxing atmosphere, Extremely accomodating
9.7
awesome service from the staff and five-star quality across the board. we were upgraded to a suite with a fabulous view. the spa is one of the best in the world that i've been to and i could not be more pleased and impressed overall with my visit. i will definitely stay at the pan-pacific again if i come through singapore!
Travel tip: If you're looking for a place to relax and unwind -- this is it! It's a luxurious hotel with the best services and an awesome location.
Anthony A. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2011
excellent location and room

room spacious,clean and comfortable.
9
handy to facilities,great view and lovely bathroom esp. shower
Nhan V. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2011
good location

best hotel
9
good hotel for family, good for shopping and traffic
Manabu W. Business travelers Japan, July 23, 2011
Nice nice

Reasonable in singapore
7
It is nice n convenient. But check in was postponed due to non cleaning. And didn't give us wifi number even under the circumstance. Ask them to improve.
Akm I. Couples Bangladesh, July 21, 2011
lovely hotel with a smile

clean and friendly
10
it is always nice to stay pan pac,i love to stay always in pan pac because its feel like my home.
Restaurant Tip: very good restaurant near this hotel
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2011
Luxury at the centre of contemporary Singapore

Very comfortable, excellent service, brilliant pool and views over Marina Bay
9.3
The Pan Pacific has a feel of relaxed luxury and has excellent service and facilities. The rooms are very well appointed and comfortable and mine had an amazing view across Marina Bay. The swimming pool is large and well-suited to children. The hotel location is fantastic for access to all the new Marina Bay attractions like the Flyer and skypark, as well as the National Theatres, and several local shopping malls.
Janet P. Couples Australia, July 17, 2011
Close to Airport

close to airport & facilities
8.7
Enjoyed our time at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel. Easy walking distance to many eateries & restaurants. Close to entertainment. Singapore Symphany Orchestra played only 2 minutes walk from our hotel which we thouroughly enjoyed. The room was clean & fresh & large enough. It was very close to the airport & after an 8 hour flight was happy to have a very short taxi ride to where we were staying. Would consider staying here again.
Travel tip: Easy walking distance to eateries & entertainment
Jo A. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2011
Excellent location and great room.

Location and view.
8
as i was attending a convention this was the most convenient hotel with an underground walkway to the convention centre. dining was good and general facilities good. easy walking distance to many places in the city and excellent walk around the harbour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the walk around the bay early in the morning for great views.
Joshua K. Couples Australia, July 15, 2011
Great hotel & service

service from staff & room view
10
we booked to stay at the pan pacific singapore based on other reviews we had read and we're very happy we did so. we let the hotel know it was our anniversary when booking and they surprised us with a cake to celebrate! we also had an amazing view of marina sands, the merlion & the singapore flyer... we couldn't have been more pleased. the bed and pillows were among the best we've had at any hotels we've stayed at. staff at the hotel were really friendly and went out of their way to make the stay comfortable. the whole hotel had a general feel of comfort and calm about it which was nice after a whole day out and about. the hotel is attached to marina square which you can go for shopping or food. really close by is suntec shopping complex - be prepared for a full day if you want to see most of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02