or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2261)
Sort by:
Ms. T. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2011
Great Location!

Good location, spacious room and nice view.
7.7
I can enjoy the view of marina bay areas. The room is spacious and clean and I can use an internet free of charge. The hotel has the shopping mall nearby. I will definitely stayed here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to merlion park
Manuj O. Couples India, July 10, 2011
Great Hotel

Location, fantastic lobby, great view from the floors that are higher up
8.7
The hotel is at a great location - we really liked the rooms, the view from our room was great. also, the lobby was very good the booking experience from agoda was seamless even though we had booked through someone else's credit card
Juahn G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2011
lovely hotel

amenities
10
i think this will be my hotel of choice everytime i go to singapore. it was not too expensive and the amenities were perfect. i love the elegance of the bar and the elevators was so grown and sexy. lol...i loved all the stores that were inside the hotel. it had a bowling alley, a mall and many fast food and elegant restaurants. the rooms were outstanding and the bed was so comfortable. i am just mad that i was unable to stay longer. i checked in at 6 p.m and departed at 4 a.m to head home. again, i will be back.
Michael W. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2011
Great location and view

The staffs are very professional, attentive and polite
9.3
Stayed there for one night for a short getaway with my wife. Right from the moment we alighted from our car, we felt very welcome. The reception was very professional and efficient thus checking-in was a breeze and a very nice experience. Room service food quality is generally above average and I would say the best dish is the XO sauce fried rice, simply heavenly. The pool is great with attentive staffs to pamper you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Smokers do take note that this hotel is a non-smoking hotel. Smoking is not allowed in the entire premises of the hotel except in smoking rooms that have balcony. That is the only place that you can smoke.
William G. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2011
Perfect location and large room.

Good location and beautiful building
9
the location is perfect. it is located next to many underground shopping malls, many food courts and many other interesting places. the building is nice. the room is also large. however, the price is a bit expensive
Yang B. Couples China, July 8, 2011
位置优越

服务非常好
9
good living experience with wonderful city view and service. The room is so big with convinent facilities.
Wayne C. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great service, breakfast and view

Service, View from room
9
I enjoyed my stay. Requested a room higher up, and was granted another room the next day, 13 floors higher - with an excellent view of the downtown scene and waterfront. The breakfast was great, and service was exceptional.
Nelly Y. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2011
Everything u need theyll have

Clean room, comfortable bed with eveything u need.
7.7
The room was clean, as expected, and they have everything you need ready! Including audio cables and some other cables.. The toilet was spacious and bath salt was provided too!Staff at the counter was great! Friendly and fast! But told the staff at the counter that we don't need newspaper but still found papers hanging at our door the next day. Parking coupons are given but it's not easy to find a parking lot near the hotels escalator as it's a shared car park between pan pac, ms and marina mandarin.. It's not the hotel fault but maybe they could allocate parking lot for guest so I dont have to circle the carpark for 15 mins just to park near the hotel..
Pimjai A. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2011
Great room condition and superb location

the location is what i love most as it has shopping malls nearby and near mrt
9.3
it is my second time at pan pacific here and it will still be my choice. the room condition is very very nice with modern style and good hi-tech material. my mom also likes it. service is great.
Shopping Tip: I love MUJI and a big MUJI is just next door in the mall.
David H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2011
Great service with a smile

Staff
9.3
Great hotel and location. Staff were particularly helpful with everything we requested. we will be back for sure
Nightlife Tip: The nightclub attached to the bar is great place to meet a few locals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07