My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2228)
Sort by:
Vendy J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Lovely hotel to stay in

Clean and cozy environment
8
my stay has been very wonderful. we enjoyed the nice view from our room to the outside.
Shopping Tip: Marina Square is a gd place for shopping.
Mui L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2011
fantastic service and friendly staff

service
9.7
we had booked the pan pacific hotel thru agoda for 1 night stay. we found the hotel is really worth staying. the front desk staffs were very friendly and even upgraded us to a paranomic veiw room with an extra bed for my kid. we are very grateful for their hospitality and great service. my kid also love the stay and also received very good service at the pool side as the hotel staff offered him drink and apple. will definitely return to the pan pacific hotel for another local holiday.
Sugimin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2011
Graet room and nice looking hotel

Quite epensive hotel
7.3
I checked in quite late and found not too many staff in front office so I have to wait sometime to be served. A little bit dissapointed because I was very tired.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view from my room balcony, especially in night time. You can see MBS, Esplanade, Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay
Ferry S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2011
lovely hotel with comfy room

comfy room, great location
9.3
i stayed several times in pan pacific, the hotel was nice and the room and the bathroom is big, very comfortable, very near with suntec city and also marina square mall. near with mrt about 5 minutes walking
Shopping Tip: marina square is below this hotel and also suntec city
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2011
nice hotel

clean big rooms
9
lovely hotel with clean and big rooms. staffs are polite.
Kiang S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2011
Comfortable

comfy, marina square nearby, good reception
9.3
I've always stayed at the pan pacific, it's great. Been there since it opened first day. Good location among the CBD, marina square, it's not orchard though. One thing i'd like to see them improve is having a fridge to actually let the guests to put our groceries in without having to move the small beverages inside, or you get charged.
Alagamah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel the rooms were very nice

rooms were nice and security was good and safe.
7.3
i had pleasant stay in pan pacific great location the service was good but the was not so nice.
Travel tip: The rooms were clean a class hotel
Rabaah R. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2011
Wonderful hotel with wonderful service.

Fantastic view,convenient location and very comfortable bed.
9.7
I'm very impressed with the service and the hotel lived up to it's excellent service bcos I actually asked for a special request and they looked into it and gave it to me upon checking in..hotel staffs were very friendly and they're always everywhere in the lobby to offer their help and service.this is my second stay in the hotel and definitely I will come back again.we didn't eat in the hotel bcos food was very convenient nearby.overall,I will give a 9/10 for pan pacific singapore for their excellent service and comfortable rooms.thank you for making our stay so wonderful:)
Travel tip: Shopping centres all around the hotel and you're just a few steps away from the famous Esplanade..
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2011
Comfortable Hotel with Spacious Room

spacious room, oversize bed and big bath room with separate shower and bathub
8.3
This is not my first time, and as usual, Pan Pac is as comfortable as i remembered. Being one of the 3 hotels at the marina square, it has a very convenience access to the mall. The room is very spacious and with the oversize bed, the view and its modern equipment, made my stay very peaceful. The service was excellent too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a walking distance to marina bay sand
Sorapan T. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2011
Great hotel and Good location

Closed to shopping mall and sight seeing
8
it is located in marina bay, and it is the junction of marina square, suntec city and raffle city. and you can walk 10 mintues to casino. there are many restaurants and many shops around here. you can take mrt to other place easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you come from Airport, you can take MRT and get off at City Hall station and you can take Taxi. Cost is around 20$.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OsytersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - PoolsidePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - Dessert

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06