Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2531 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Gideon T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Bad Room Service

Foods
5.3
Basically we stayed at Pan Pacific 23-26 July... On 26 July, 1AM, my 1st boy vomited on the extra bed. We called room service for about 3x to clean up the bed, and room service just came to our room after 40 minutes of waiting. He looked at the bed, frowned his face, said : "Alamak, its terrible...I don't know if it's vomited...". And then he flew away...after 10 minutes, he came out with his friend, saying :"Ooo, we need to change the extra bed". How can he's not understand the situation, while I've told the hotel operator to clean up things.. The bad thing, he's (the 1st room service) not showing any empathy to this condition... Second things, I found out the room situation is not same with the picture in the room TV information...the bathroom should have the bath tube and larger... Third, I can found out pretty dusty place in back of the main bed...
Report this review
Julia T. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Great view

Hotel is clean, spacious and comfy
9.3
Awesome. Receptionist even wished me a happy birthday. Only feedback I have is that the room service is kind of slow
Report this review
Dorothy S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Pan pacific experience

Room view service
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Kendy T. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Spacious room!

Big room, clean, close to shopping ctr
8.3
Report this review
Inez Q. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed in

Helpful hotel staff! Modern hotel design. delicious food. Central location.
9.7
Report this review
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Very Convenient

spacious, service, very convenient to all places
10
Had a very memorable one :)
Report this review
Sharad G. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Fantastic concierge

One Bedroom Suite, Concierge and Location
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel concierge Nisha was absolutely fantastic. She helped us with great restaurant recommendations and sent private notes to make sure we were having a wonderful time. She was the highlight of our stay as we ran out to-do things by her and got the best possible recommendations! At check-in, we upgraded to a 1 BR suite bit weren't clearly explained the amenities that came with the suite such as access to the club room etc. I think the hotel staff can do a better job with that as that's expected of a 5-star hotel staff's training.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
GREAT STAY

ROOM STANDARD, LOCATION, STAFF
8.7
GREAT STAY, ONLY ISSUE WAS 2ND ROOM. BOOKED/REQUESTED TWIN 2 MONTHS PRIOR WHEN BOOKING FOR OUR CHILDREN AND THEY HAD NO TWIN ROOMS LEFT. ALSO WE PAID FOR THIS BOOKING 2 MONTHS PRIOR TO ARRIVING. CHILDREN HAD TO STAY IN KING BED. THEY WERE VERY APOLOGETIC AND SAID THAT THEY HAD UPGRADED US TO THE 27TH FLOOR BECAUSE OF THIS ERROR. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS BUT 2 x King ROOMS INSTEAD OF 1X KING + 1X TWIN FOR THE 2 CHILDREN. NOT SERIOUS AS WE WERE ONLY STAYING FOR 1 NIGHT
Report this review
Siow W. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
Nice view

Convenience, cleanliness, nice view
8.3
Report this review
Wai K. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
nice place to stay

area, food and services
7.7
Very good place near shopping malls and good food. Nice shower and comfortable room. Very good food and very convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05