Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2680 reviews

2070 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Ivan W. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Great hotel good location

Clean room good service
9.7
we stayed for 6 nights with my brother and we had a great time. the hotel was very clean had a nice lobby and rooms. the lift in the hotel looked very nice and it was fast. food in the hotel at level 37 was a bit pricey but it was wonderful. the view from level 37 was just breathe taking. i would come to pan pacific again in the future. great hotel!
Report this review
Noel P. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Very pleased with the Pan Pacific Singapore

Location, great room, great views
9.7
The Pan Pacific exceeded our expectations. The location is excellent; within walking distance of an amazing number of restaurants, shopping places, sights, etc. The room was spacious and well-appointed with a beautiful view of the city (we were on the 32nd floor). The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. A pleasant plus was complimentary free parking (we rented a car) in the hotel garage. The hotel bars and restaurants are somewhat expensive (not surprising) but there are many reasonably-priced alternatives nearby. A very nice hotel!
Report this review
Nadia S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
the prompt service makes it a memorable stay

the service
6.7
After reading literally hundreds of reviews, we decided to choose this hotel for our first anniversary celebration. We had a memorable stay thanks to their great service. Every request was taken care of promptly. I even requested for not-so-important things (a comb, ice cubes etc) which my husband thought that those were weird requests and was reluctant until I insisted. And he was relief when the hotel staff said okay immediately without any hesitation. Also the view of the city at night.I never realise that Singapore city skyline was awesome and that say changed my perception. The view was spectacular. Wait for the 10pm lightshows from MBS. The room was spacious. The balcony has a daybed (that's where we catch the lightshow). The toilet clean. The bathtub was quite small though. But we love the room. The only setback was the communication part. A week before we checked in, I had emailed the hotel inquiring about the food but have received no reply. We only consume halal food (muslim diet) so it would be nice if they can actually reply to our email/inquiry rather than made us wait in wonder. We did not try out the food so no comment on that. Overall, we had a nice stay.
Report this review
Anisa S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2011
Bright room, delightful atmosphere.

Clean, nice and bright
8.3
My most favorite hotel in Sigapore. Will definitely be back again. The room is very clean and spotless. The lighting is adequate for working. Good location, not far from subway station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room at habor side in high zone. The view is magnificent.
Report this review
Subandi C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Amazing Bathroom and unforgettable bed

A very comfortable bed! Great bathroom plus the complete amenities.
9
My fiance and me spent a weekend in this hotel for a short getaway from the hustle bustle city and found it very comforting. The bathroom was great, I had a great bath which is exactly what I need. The bed is amazingly comfortable, comparing with other five stars hotel I've been too. We were actually planned to open the bed sheets and checked what brand the bed was! ;) The hotel was really worth the money.
Report this review
Joy B. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2011
Very nice hotel in a great part of the city

hotel location, proxomity to mrt, shops and restaurants, lovely pool
8
-very good service; very nice room with great amenities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to the famous Raffles Hotel (where the original Singapore Sling was created).
Report this review
Liying S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
great location with great view.

the rooms are really clean and very well done up.
8.3
was satisfied with almost everything except for the room service department. had a cake kept in their freezer as a surprise then it was all spoilt when they sent the cake up in the box itself when they promised to have all layed up on a table and presented.
Report this review
Steven T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Wonderful hotel

Hotel is peaceful and great room
8
The room is great.... best if the hotel form bath lotion cause it has bath tub in the toilet which is nice to relax in it. I went to get ourself the form bath lotion at near by shopping mall. Overall the stay is wonderful
Report this review
Susan A. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large room, nice airy feel about the hotel, great swimming pool and easy access to the river and Flyer
10
I actually took advantage of an upgrade which gave us a room with a view and extra benefits such as the use of a special lounge where we enjoyed breakfast and great snacks and drinks all day long. I would definitely stay at the Pan Pacific again in Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you do an upgrade if it is offered to you, it is well worthwhile and great value. The Concierge was incredible with regard to getting us a seat on our onward flight back to Australia.
Report this review
Bee A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2011
Great location

Friendly, spacious and clean
10
pan pacific lives up to it's name. the moment from you check in till the moment you depart. the room are spacious and clean. the staffs are friendly and courteous. best of all, shopping is just downstairs. you can walk down to marina square which will lead you to suntec mall and convention centre. there's even a tailor inside the hotel and best of all, once it's done, they will bring it up to your room and it's not pricey at all. it's a great experience and i will definitely stay at pan pacific again.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 2070 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06