Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2568 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Alistair B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Excellent hotel, great location

Great location
10
The staff where very friendly and happy to help, the hotel is well situated, close to the city tour buses etc. MRT station is nearby and make transport easy
Report this review
Yung K. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2011
Great Location, decent rooms

Location
8
Good location, right in the marina bay area, within walking distance to sands resorts and subway. Huge shopping mall right at the hotel's doorstep. Good clean rooms with decent housekeeping.
Report this review
Jon W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2011
Spacious Room

the spacious room as well as how clean it is. the service is the best! I love the location as well.
9
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. it is a staycation as i could not afford the time to travel overseas. it was really nice with grea service from the reception. i love the fact that it is so convenient and close to the shopping malls.
Report this review
Teddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location

Big Rooms and free of wifi
9
nice trip on singapore in here with the big room and very near to the mrt station. nice view to see a singapore.
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2011
Great room, great service, all the amenities

Top 2 hotels I have stayed at in Singapore
9
We ended up here on an extra night in Singapore and this is one of the best places I have stayed. The room was big, well laid out, great relaxing colors, I did not want to leave the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great views, we overlooked the pool, you can see most of Singapore from upper rooms
Report this review
Tah W. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Good introduction to Singapore before cruise

Resort style ambience
8
Up-graded with balcony room for extra including breakfast for two. Good value.
Travel tip: Close to Cruise terminal at Convention Centre. No in room coffee or tea making puzzling.
Report this review
Charissa W. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Still the best...

Friendly staff
9
We have been coming back to Pan pacific hotel for so many years and we are always satisfied by their friendly services and bright ambience.
Shopping Tip: Just walk to marina square for shopping, its so close and quite complete
Report this review
Affendi H. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
great location, nice rooms

nice rooms
10
i just love staying here in pan pacific since the hotel were superb, nice room, nice bathroom with all the amenities,and close to mall.
Report this review
Shingo T. Families with older children Japan, October 23, 2011
good servise

very kind and quick action
9.7
no consern at all. also very kind staff if we had any concern. It was very wonderful hotel. i will use every time i go to singapore. Thank you.
Shopping Tip: any activity is close to this hotel. easy to get taxi to somewhere.
Report this review
Darren G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
A great Hotel

close to most things
9.7
A grand hotel we both enjoyed our stay there very much, rooms great size bed so comfy we got a room with balcony for extra $40 well worth it if you are a smoker
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just a short walk across the bridge to see water fountian
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01