Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Choy A. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
great location with great services

big bed, nice bathe tub and of course the service was good
10
the service was good and the hotel was clean and a very nice place to stay at.
Report this review
Diana Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2012
nice comfortable bed

clean,
7.7
great location to mink nightclub, very clean
Report this review
Gan C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Good Quality High End Hotel

Location and Service
9
Overall was a good stay with good quality service from the hotel staff.
Nightlife Tip: Near Shopping, Sands Casino and MRT.
Report this review
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, February 8, 2012
Great hotel with a very nice view on marina bay

View, comfort, location
8.3
This hotel is very pleasant with a very nice view on marina bay. The room is really comfortable and well equipped.
Shopping Tip: The marina square shopping mall is just near the hotel.
Report this review
Fazhong D. Business travelers China, February 8, 2012
great location and room

pricy
9
the location is right in the middel of everything. the room is good and services are very good. my conference was in the hotel which made everything much easier. the only issue i had was the price was big high.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the 37th floor is excellent.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Great location

Amazing location, stunning accomodation
9
My partner and I stayed there overnight as a romantic getaway. Hotel was absolutely stunning- the lobby was stunning and the entire hotel was extremely clean (typical singapore standards), yet warm and friendly. We had an extremely pleasant experience. However, overall I would describe this hotel as for more "businessy" type situations. It was ok for us as we were only staying for one night, however, if I were to stay there for five nights on holidays I don't think I would have found it enjoyable as I feel it caters more to the business-type traveller.
Restaurant Tip: If you are staying in Singapore on a Sunday be sure to go to a "Sunday lunch" at any of the major hotels in Singapore (Ritz Carlton, Fullerton, Oriental etc). They offer amazing buffets with drinks included....they can be a little pricey (about $150 per person) but it's totally worth the experience.
Report this review
Lukman S. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2012
Great location with lovely service

Nice location, lovely staffs.
7.7
We get a good deal from Agoda booking for staying 4 nights in this hotel. We were offered to upgrade to the higher room and complimentary breakfast for two by paying which is a good offer because the receptionist said that we have to pay additional per person for breakfast. The food is nice and the staffs are ver helpful. However, I don't understand why some of the guests are turned down by saying that the place is full and ask them to have breakfast somewhere else. It happened to us as well, they asked whether we want to wait because the place is full or having breakfast in other restaurant. We said we want to wait, and they can find the seats for us straight away, because i can see that there are plenty of seats available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is adjoining with suntec city and marina square. Within walking distant with marina bay sand and raffles city. For food, I recommend Raffles City beacuse it is cheaper and nicer there.
Report this review
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Accessible first class hotel

There are links to several malls
8
First class hotel and very accessible to the malls. Buffet breakfast was great -many choices! Room was exquisite, and tailored for businessmen..
Report this review
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Wonderful Service

Top quality hotel
10
The internet was not very good, and Pan Pacific hotel send a tech. professor help us. they doing very good job. we all like this hotel very much.
Report this review
Denis C. Solo travelers Italy, February 5, 2012
Best deal in Singapore

Location, friendly staff, great room
10
I've been trying the Pan Pacific Marina after the positive experience that i had with the new one behind Orchard Road. I think that this hotel is still the best value for money in Singapore right now. Location, room, facilities, staff, food and beverage, the mall just next to it...two thumbs up. Don't forget to check out the club downstairs, great hip people during the weekend
Nightlife Tip: check out the club downstairs, great hip people during the weekend
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05