Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - View Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2680 reviews

2070 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Natalie S. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
nice service

elevators
8
hotel is being renovated and did receive a free upgrade.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: marina bay sands - restaurant Ku De Ta. Great food.
Report this review
Doddy T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2012
great location, good services, and best view

services and location
8.7
1. services very good, for my family, check in and check out very fast, transportation good. generally good service. 2. The room clean, we have balcony, so have best view to the bay. Very nice in the night. the room spacious for 2 child. 3. Location very small to the mall, market, everything we need here.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court with many choice of food at the mall besides the hotel.cheap,good views, there is halal food, try this.
Report this review
Abdullah P. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
The staff are all very friendly and nice location

Nice location
8.3
short stay but both my wife and me were having good time.
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
A fantastic experience in service and location.

Cleanliness, friendliness and access to shopping malls and main tourist attractions
9
every member of the pan pacific staff were a delight to deal with. offered every assistance with a smile. rooms were spacious and always perfectly clean.
Shopping Tip: Be a little careful when shopping for camera's and jewelry in China town as some shop keepers are very pushy. Don't rush into a decision that you may regret soon after. Be especially aware of being offered wide angle and 2 x telephoto adaptors for your lenses. These are offered are far higher than retail prices as they know that you have researched the lens prices but have no idea about the adaptors.
Report this review
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Very good location for shopping and business

next to marina square mall, great food and shopping area
9
very convenient location, taxis and mrt access, and shopping.
Report this review
Hwe E. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Reasonable room rates
9.3
nice and comfortable stay over to have a peaceful mind of rest. customer service personnel provide excellent services but should be more careful with arrangements. rooms are neat and clean. hotel should have more facilities for infants or kids, like playroom and children pool. restaurant personnel should be more alert on guest request but food serves are nice with quite a variety.
Report this review
Tyronne A. Couples Sri Lanka, April 8, 2012
A Lovely Hotel

Front office staff needs to be more customer oriented and needs more attention to detail
8.3
After travelling for six hours i we checked in to the Hotel. Everything went the way i wanted. i checked in and was about to enter the room to my surprise the room was full of cardboard boxes and no staff member was aware how or why it happened. I was furious and demanded the situation to be sorted out i was checked in to a suite by the Duty manager. i stayed there for one night and left. i would say its a wonderful property but needs better managment...
Report this review
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Really nice hotel, nice staff great facilities

Pro's my room was available and checked in at 8.30 from an international flight. Great for jet lag!
10
really appreciated the upgrade to a harbour and city view, was the best of both worlds, harbour day, city at night. internet access worked like charm and caught up with mails early. the fact that we managed to check in so early from an international flight meant we could relax a while befor our meetings. staff all were of the highest qualty and the pan pacific is of the highest standard no complaints whatsoever. really well appointed rooms. thank you.
Report this review
Oei J. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
great service, awesome view from the room

Near shopping malls... fanstastic restaurants in the hotel
10
My kids love the room , the pool... great place to chill out.
Report this review
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Home away from home

Great Service and Location
10
What can I say? I absolutely love this place. Comfortable rooms with full amenities, convenient location close to entertainment hubs and good food places. All @ a very reasonable rate. A place that I will come back again and again.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2070 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06