Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 2749 reviews

2115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Aaron F. Groups Australia, December 4, 2012
Amazing Hotel

large rooms, free wireless, great service
10
We stayed at the Pan pacific Singapore for 7 days for a holiday and enjoyed every minute of it. We had a panoramic king room which had plenty of space, large bath/shower and free internet. The staff were always friendly and we found ourselves having a aperitif at the atrium bar on most nights as the cocktails were great as was the service. We also tried the buffet breakfast which had a great selection and was decent quality. The hotel also gave us an early morning check in which allowed us to get rested up straight after our flight. We found the hotel location great with all our destinations a short taxi ride away and the taxis being readily available was very convenient. Overall the stay at Pan pacific was a great experience and we will definitely being staying here again next time we travel to Singapore.
Report this review
Sunshine D. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Great location

Great location and shopping
7.3
Great location and staff. The place is very unique especially the drink lounge. Shopping is very convenient. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food. We only stayed for a day but enjoyed our stay. I forgot my charger and they were able to find one that was similar at their business center. They charged it for me as I was flying out the following morning.Great staff.
Report this review
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Posh hotel with excellent service

Service with a smile, staff are attentive, hotel is clean and well-renovated.
9
The staff make you feel welcomed and comfortable. They also went the extra mile to help me find some thing I lost. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very convenient as it is linked to Marina Square Mall. Esplanade and Gardens by the Bay are within walking distance as well.
Report this review
Arno V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 1, 2012
Recently renovated, even more luxerious

Nice restaurants
10
Pertfectly located close to Marina Bay, shops and Suntec
Report this review
Winston T. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Place to be away from Orchard Road

it is conveniently located near the marina bay sand project and away from the Orchard road mahem
9
The hotel was refurbished and the new look and space is very nice. The staff and the facitilies are still the big part of the reason why I stay there and I must say I would prefer this Pan Pacific to the other options in Singapore for business and anything away from the Orchard Road shopping.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Luxury hotel, excellent facilities and location

Recent refurbishment is excellent. Lovely rooms
9.7
high class hotel with great facilities. always excellent.
Travel tip: Good location for exhibition centres at Suntec and Marine bay sands.
Report this review
Tai C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Newly renovated hotel with spacious room.

Single size bed is big and services was great.
7.7
The renovated hotel room was great. Room was spacious and the bed was big. Room service was fast and great!
Report this review
Ben L. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice newly renovated with great staff
7.7
It is a nice hotel to stay in Singapore and you can reach shopping mall in min and business centre by walking distance.
Report this review
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great relaxation hotel with resonable prices

Location, room view, good front desk
6
Report this review
Siu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location of the Hotel
7.7
The hotel is quite near one of the MRT station, also it is located near several shopping mall where we can easily buy general stuff. Also, it is also quite near the Singapore Flyer where you can go by taxi or even try to walk there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Due to the seasonal climate, it's hot but raining is quite frequent. So, bring an umbrella so that it can be used for Sunny Days or Rainy Days.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2115 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03