Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2680 reviews

2070 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Ahmad L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Beautiful room!

The view, the bed and the home theatre system.
9.7
We arrived expecting it to be a nice room but it turned out to be really comfortable and was so tempted to extend another night if not for another appointment. We had the best time just admiring the view from the floor to ceiling windows, or lying down on the comfortable bed but we enjoyed watching movies on the home theatre system the most.. The sound made it seem like we were really in a movie with the comfort of room service and privacy. Service was great too!
Report this review
Wee N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Central to Central

In the middle of the hot spots of Singapore
6.7
not the best room as the hotel is a little aged but well kept. the plus part is that it is really in the middle of the hottest spot in singapore after orchard. walking out of the hotel will get you to marina stuff, even the heart of the mrt system in singapore. however, value and up market feeling wise there are better hotels nearby. but for convenience it is hard to beat.
Report this review
Colin G. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
One of the best hotel

Good location, fantastic view, excellent service
10
Simply love the room. Floor to ceiling window, comfortable bed & clean toilet. Shopping mall is just across the road, restaurants, bars, nightclubs all within walking distance. Overall very nice experience, will come again. But unfortunately they are close for major renovation!
Report this review
Azlinda K. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, beautiful view

Panoramic View
8
we checked in here for our staycation with our 2 boys. we wanted a hotel with a view. we got a room on the 10th floor at first but we requested for a higher floor instead. the friendly hotel staff attended to our request with a smile and gave us a room on 17th floor. we were able to see the light shows very clearly from our room and it was beautiful. we will definitely return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Heikki H. Solo travelers Finland, April 6, 2012
Superb hotel.

Good location, great breakfast, nice views
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights, got free upgrade to city view room which was great. Good breakfast and excellent overall.
Report this review
Andre I. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Great Hotel with Great service

Service
9
the room is big, the location is at suntec. breakfast pretty good, the service is excellent. i was stay for 3 days, i put some my money on safety box, but i forgot to take when i checked out. the hotel staff called me the day after, they return everything. it's really a good service. thanks for all the staffs.
Report this review
Huiping L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Nice view from room, good service

Clean and cosy room
10
Overall it was a nice experience to stay there and the view from the room is nice. All the facilities are in excellent condition and the location make it very accessible to town. It's good for shopping and also relaxation on the same time. I love how thoughtful of the hotel to have prepare different flavour of tea bags in the room, comfy foot slippers and also thick robes and towels.
Report this review
Jayne C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with Marina view

Friendly staff, nice rooms
9.7
lovely hotel, nice size rooms, upgraded to the exective package, this inlcuded breakfast, afternoon tea, canopes & drinks, also free use of the computers on the business floor. good sized rooms with a balcony over looking the marina. friendly staff throughout the hotel, good service. the pool is nice, with sunbeds and towels, chilled bottles on arrival, clean changing rooms with showers, towels & hairdryers.also a poolside snack/drinks bar. the shopping malls can be accessed via the hotel on 2 floors, this will lead you to the mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ho-on/off tour bus is walking distance from the hotel
Report this review
Dannyn A. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2012
Value for money hotel in good location

Reasonably priced
8
cosy, conveniently located in town. overall a good experience.
Report this review
Tom W. Couples Canada, March 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Above huge shopping mall & very close to the subway system
10
The stay from beginning to end was fabulous. The staff couldn't do enough for us. The room had everything you could want, & many extras. The bed was sooooo comfy. I would definitely return to this one.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 2070 reviews Next page
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04