Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Kit C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel with fabulous rooms and great service
Very comfortable rooms newly refurbished
The hotel is very luxurious with modern fixtures and the most comfortable bed! The rooms offered the best amenities and very spacious. Great staff and very efficient check in and out. It's close to the MRT so getting around was very easy although taxis were also plentiful. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Nurhuda A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good view
amazing view to the sea
It's got amazing view to Singapore flyer, marina bay, and center of the city. Next to the big mall and most importantly near to my seminar event
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Annabelle V. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with commendable service
Renovated rooms were superb
Our family's first stay in Singapore saw us head to the Pan Pacific for our accommodation. Because the staff could not meet our requests for a king bed and instead gave us two single beds, we were thus upgraded to a Panoramic Room. From our understanding, the hotel has recently undergone some renovation, and all for the better. Our room was modern in design and it was the smallest details that made our stay that much enjoyable - a usb dock to charge your iphone, a nespresso machine ready to use every morning just to name a few. Overall, we had a great time at the Pan Pacific and will definitely be back the next time my family and I are in Singapore.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Janice L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
hotel with good service
excellent service from the counter
Had a wonderful experience in this hotel, with excellent service from the front desk counter.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Caroline H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel staff excellent, rooms average.
great staff
The staff at the Pan Pacific are the best I have ever come across, however I do find the lead in rooms to be extremely small, and I cannot believe they have removed the bath tubs!!
Reviewed February 02, 2013

ANTOWIBOWO S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
"Nicely renovated hotel"
For one thing, it was a good deal. Besides, the room has been renovated. The reception area and the guest lounge have also been renovated. With the Chinese new Year decoration at the lobby, it looks even merrier. As always the staff are very friendly.
This time we stayed for three nights. One thing we obeserved when we entered the hotel are the bright decoration, and the new layout and design of the reception and the lobby lounge areas. All the staff welcomed us with their bright welcoming smile and welcome drinks. When we entered our room, another surprise is the newly renovated room which makes it even better than the last time we stayed at the hotel. It was a good stay.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Kong S. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient hotel
Convenient, good service
Location is good, close to Singapore Flyer, easy to go to Sentosa and city centre. %min walk to MRT station and Parco department store. Service is good, we check in at 9am and got a room immediately so that can take a nap after our overnight flight. Room is a bit small though, the cabinet next to my bed is slightly broken. The massage shower head is good for relaxing muscle after a whole day out.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Sangarapillai P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Well located and easily accessible by taxi and MRT
renovations has made the lobby and reception very inviting. the openess of the reception has improved the ambience of the hotel
Would love to stay all the time at the Hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Dean K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
A refurbished hotel with very helpful staff
Friendly staff, good quality rooms.
I was immediately struck by the friendliness of all the staff, they are an asset to the hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Ray P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Fantastic Hotel in an excellent location
Recently refurbished so everything was modern, new & clean
Extremely comfortable and well appointed rooms. We found the Hotel within easy walking distance to lots of attractions & shopping. The staff were all really polite, had friendly smiles and were very helpful, they booked our tours and we had no problems. From our room on the 28th floor we had a beautiful view over the city, just gorgeous with the night lights.
Reviewed January 29, 2013