Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - View Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
2680 reviews

2070 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Daniel V. Families with older children Germany, March 15, 2012
Just for Business

Food and quick an prfessional staff
4
Pool eay too cold and with lack of atmosphere, reminded me of East Germany under the sun... Plus there was torn furniture in the room. Time to revamp this place...
Report this review
Lapika S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2012
Great location

Close to conference venue
9.3
It is located in very convenient location around City Hall. There is a good shopping mall nearby. The service is really nice. Staffs are helpful. Overall experience is good.
Report this review
Jimmy P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Fantastic hotel & great location!!!

Location, facilities, service
9.7
we stayed at the pan pacific hotel for 4 nights. the location is fantastic, very close to shops, restaurants and public transport. the hotel service was fantastic, everyone was very helpful with tips on where to go to eat and what to go see. we had a late flight and they let us have a late check out. will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Katherine T. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
great location, excellent amenities

fantastic breakfasts and atmosphere, views of harbour
10
We are absolutely delighted with our stay at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel (our anniversary trip). It really is all you can ask for in a top quality hotel, and in particular, we enjoyed our breakfasts at Global Kitchen, which caters to all cultures. We also upgraded to an executive package, which allowed us drinks and appetisers on an executive floor, with great views. Opt for a harbour view if you can!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the Marina Bay Hotel for a drink, overlooking the harbour
Report this review
Leena D. Couples India, March 12, 2012
excellent location-good welcome!

the reception identified my husband immediately (frm passport/previous business visit)& said" welcome back!"
8.3
v comfortable rooms and good service+great location!
Report this review
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Superb view and facilities

Clean and fantastic view. amazing done up bathroom and tub.
9.7
it was a great stay with a very panaromic view. the bathroom was fabulous and jaw dropping. everything was 10/10 for the stay. thumbs up!
Report this review
Thang T. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Good location, excellent service, friendly staff

Staff, location
7.3
i found the pan pacific to be quite enjoyable and the room was spacious and clean. internet facilities were good and quick access to nearby shopping centres a plus.
Report this review
Huijuan W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Centrally located with good amenities

Good location, Free Wifi, Great view of Marina area
8.7
Hotel itself looks a bit old, but the room was decent and we got an upgrade to a room with a balcony. View was fantastic from the balcony, we could see the light show at Marina Bay Sands. The location is great to go shopping, with 2 malls linked to the hotel itself. Service was excellent. The staff were all friendly and eager to help. There was a club right outside the hotel too, Royal Room. We didn't go but it was packed on the weekends. Seems very popular with the young party goers
Report this review
Shamsul I. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Comfortable Room.

Very big.
10
I enjoyed my night there. Very comfortable and peaceful.
Report this review
Ryan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Nice hotel for spend time there not going out

Bathroom
9.3
I very enjoy stay there because i like a room its very comfortable and nice to stay.
Shopping Tip: usually i prefer to stay in orchard but when i stay here i feel more comfortable because it make me can spend time in the room
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 2070 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - BallroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - ViewPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02