Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 039595 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Balcony Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club King Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Twin Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - Bathroom Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio Pan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 2570 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Arnel P. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Nice stay except for centipede diet

People, location, view
6.7
I almost ate a centipede in my breakfast of cherry tomato at the Edge. There must be extreme care in food preparation. Staff was very helpful and apologetic though.
Report this review
Nazihah S. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Fantastic

Room, view & Food
9.7
Splendid
Report this review
I C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 25, 2015
Great stay

Location, breakfast is good, very nice pool
8.7
Report this review
Stella H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

Friendly Satt and Excellent Hotel Condition
9.7
Excellent hotel, located near train station and several large shopping malls. Convenient for shopping and eating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is courteous and helpful. I enjoyed a lot of my stay there.
Report this review
Georgette N. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 22, 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Location, comfy and clean
9
Report this review
Weinping Y. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
Room was not ready at 6:30pm

Location, location, location
5.3
We reserved and paid in full, months before our arrival because we only stay for one night(12 hours exactly) in Singapore. When we arrived at 6:30pm, the room was not ready. After complaining, the reception said she found a room but need 15 min for standard procedure for a room final check before customer move in.We agreeed. And 15 min later, still no room. Complaining, explaining back and forth for another 15-30 minutes, finally the manager came out and gave us a suite. There are many choices about the same price and close vincinity, will never book this hotel again.
Report this review
Hui R. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good location

Nice scenery, clean room, Good facilities
8
A pleasant staycation in Pan Pacific. Room was clean and nice city view.
Report this review
Alistair M. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Absolutely great place!!!

My room was excellent with great city views. The service was always so friendly and warm. The location is just a short walk to Marina Bay with the MRT right outside!
9.7
So as my first time travelling overseas I chose to stay with Pan Pac as the room rate was pretty decent and it looked nice. Upon arriving the quality and service blew me away. absolutely great place! Staff were always helpful and always so friendly. I felt so welcome from the moment I arrived.
Report this review
Jane K. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Very comfortable beds, well appointed rooms and spectacular views. Great cocktail bar.
9.3
Everything was brilliant. Best hotel I have stayed at.
Report this review
Shanice L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
SG 50 staycation

Food , service , location
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade - DayPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony King RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Balcony Twin RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BalconyPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Panoramic Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club KingPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club TwinPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Room - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour StudioPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Harbour Studio - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - Living RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - City Suite - BathroomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Bubble LiftPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Atrium BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hotel LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - ReceptionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Main Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Hai Tien Lo - Tea SelectionPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - EdgePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - French OystersPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - Thai SaladPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Edge - DessertsPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Keyaki Japanese Restaurant - Main EntrancePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - Private Dining RoomPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Pacific Club Lounge - BarPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CarveryPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CheeseboardPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - CrustaceanPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - GrillPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - PastaPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Sunday Champagne Brunch - DessertPan Pacific Singapore Singapore - Poolside session

Customer Reviews - Pan Pacific Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05