My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Okay hotel

easy to find
5.7
It was okay. it should be a non-smoking room but there was smoking smell in room
Liny S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
It was a good stay at Panda Hotel

Location,Design and facilities
8
It was a pleasant and good stay during my stay at Panda Hotel
Viola L. Couples Macau, December 30, 2013
A nice hotel that I highly recommended.

Value for money, convenient to Disney Park, city connectivity is above average
7
Free updrade to the executive floor exceeded our expectation
Veronica A. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
reception staffs not friendly and helpful at all

easy access to food / near to airport / comfortable bed
6
location of hotel is easy accessible to shopping area, but the hotel reception not friendly. i have requested to change my room as the room is not clean and i am allergic to the dust, and not able to sleep well for the 1st 2 nights. request hotel staffs to clean the room, and after changing the room, its much better.
Lai W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
convenience, shopping..

clean, reasonable price, excellent services
7.7
excellent, but there is one problem.....too many non-hotel guests showing everywhere because there are big shopping mall in the lower levels of the hotel building. that creates some security issue (my opinion)
Ke Q. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Decent, no wifi

Walking distance to MTR, good dining options around, departmental store within hotel shopping arcade
5.7
Gerry S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable room, value for money hotel

Free shuttle bus to and from the city. Location is good, not too far from MTR. Good food.
8
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at the hotel. Free shuttle bus to city, good breakfast buffet. Nice decorated hotel lobby and several nearby shops and convenience stores.. Will definitely book this hotel in our next visit.
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Very good ! The rooms are comfort and clean

Clean, good location and price is fair
8
The location is good and many restaurant nearby. In addition, there are many shopping malls close to our hotel. We can easily go out to shop and have meal with our parents without taking any bus or shuttle. Furthermore, our hotel offer a shuttle to Tim Sha Tsui which we can have sight seeing and buy some luxury goods there.
Allan S. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
It was a good stay and value for the money.

Accessible to MTR / rooms were spacious for HK standard / cleanliness
7.3
Other than 1 an instance, we had a good stay. 1 day the whole hallway of the 14th floor (a non-smoking floor) smells of cigarette due to some chinese Mainlander guests smoking in their room and leaving the door open, even after our complaints to the hotel staff (which the hotel staffs quickly acted upon), continued smoking but just closed their doors then later (after our second complaint) saw some of them just went to the nearby fire exit and smoke from there... which is frustrating since their room is beside the elevators.
Lin J. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Awesome hotel with brilliant rooms

Awesome location, near to mtr and shopping malls. Plus friendly staffs.
9.7
Very good experience, however, check-ins was a little to slow but the ambience of the room awe me the most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08