Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4249 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Leona S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
comfort hotel

location, comfort and polite staffs
7.3
Big room, comfort bed, but room not clean very well.
Report this review
Evan J. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Good

Comfortable
7
Good
Report this review
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
A hotel in a shopping building

located inside shopping building, nearby have public bus direct to airport, panda theme for whole building
7.7
the hotel located in a shopping building, very convenient for shopping and dining. Room facility is abit old fashion but is clean and comfortable. But price is a little bit over. Need to walk 10mins from nearest MTR station.
Report this review
Elaine J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
Hotel amenities are great!👍

comfort, convenience, modern design
8.3
Totally awesome! Will definitely come back or recommend it to friends!😊
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
OK

Location is good, beside business street and food court.
6.7
Report this review
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Comfy room

Comfy. Clean.
7.7
It's not too near to mtr. But still walking distance. The room is clean and cozy. Fully furnished with basic needs. Free upgrade to executive room impressed me too much. Have a pleasant stay.
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Best location in Hong Kong

1. Location - close to Tsuen Wan shopping district which is actually one of the best in Hong Kong
9
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
great stay

the room is spacious,staff at the concierge were very helpful & accommodating to our requests
7.3
Overall it was a great stay. The room we stayed in was clean & spacious. around the hotel have several restaurants & shops for those who dont want to order room service. Will definitely go back to this hotel
Report this review
Julie L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Great value

Room, facilities and location
9.3
Its in a shopping mall, theres a lift inside the mall to the hotel and also an entrance past reception to go to more shops, a supermarket is a 10 - 15 minute walk away. Check out wasnt fast but they were busy, I would stay again
Report this review
Graham L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
quite good

so modern and well looked after.staff with one exception very helpful.
6.3
one of problems was that Agoda web site showed sofa and bathrobes in the room but not there and when i queried that with reception was told depending on what photo i looked at which i thought was a strange comment,also only one pillow to each twin bed.the robes and pillows were supplied after 2 calls to a second person and we could have sofa if we moved room next day but we had already unpacked.a very handy addition was a microwave in the room which was very handy . we did not dine in the hotel. overall a acceptable stay and we would return again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04