Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms Suite Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms Suite Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms Suite
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
4526 reviews

2203 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4526)
Sort by:
Menghiong C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
very good facility,good location,warm stuffs.

room size,location,quietness.
9
Comfortable!!!!
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Superb

Friendly/helpful staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Superb.
Report this review
Florina K. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Clean and nice room

Value for money, good staff and spacious room
8.7
We been here several times and we always like the service especially the room size and value of money for the hotel.
Report this review
Sally T. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Fantastic hotel with everything we needed

Convenient, amenities n transport
7.7
I love it n will definitely recommend my friends. Amenities n accessible transport plus local market all around it . Thumb up
Report this review
Kam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Ok

Ok , ok , ok
7.3
Report this review
Mark G. Couples Canada, May 29, 2015
One of the most convenient places ever

The best is location, very nice and most convenient to everything
10
It was the most comfortable stay, the staff are so friendly and cooperative with all that I requested. I would stay there again if I ever go back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Deanna M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Will definitely stay here again!

value for money, great location and very comfy rooms..
10
we enjoyed our stay...
Report this review
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
I recommend this hotel.

Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Good food.
7.3
It was very relaxing.
Report this review
Sherlin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Executive room is good

executive lounge, free wifi, service
6.7
Stay was good, Executive lounge has good service, free flow snack and drinks & free wifi Only disadvantage is location is not very central and quite a walking distance from nearer MTR
Report this review
Ng J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2015
bad location and dirty

Panda Hotel
4.3
terrible bad location, bad service, dirty bedsheet and carpet
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2203 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05