or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Peng C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Location and design of the hotel.
7.7
Lovely hotel which is Panda theme. Main reason we stayed at the hotel was that: 1. Room size was big 2. Near to airport 3. Near to Disneyland
Lo M. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Old hotel

Near Mall, many restaurants nearby
5
Just Fair, the hotel is located near Shopping Mall, but the room is a bit old.....some parts are damaged and seems using for many years.
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
nice

good
8.3
near MTR.
Chan P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Good and will recommend to friends and family

Easy access to MRT
8
Seri R. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Awesom

panda; easy to find food. quiet
8
Good customer service and value for money. Easy access to train stations. Staffs know how to speak english. Approachable for directions. Approachable staffs when being asked. Hotel rooms are clean and cosy.
Candy C. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Ok

Clean
6
The location is good, light in room is not enough. No breakfast included.
Li I. Couples Canada, February 28, 2014
Convenience and friendly

centrally located . shopping mall nearby. friendly staff
7.7
Seau T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
comfortable, nice sight seeing

rooms, dining and shopping
10
comfortable, nice foods, polite staff and shopping centres nearby
Randell H. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
Worst decision i made. Never in this hotel people!

Staffs rudeness
2
Hotel was ok. But the staff and service are the worse. We book here so that will be near the airport when we go back home since we're living early the next day. We came from TST area and is expecting to ride their shuttle service to get to the hotel but they wont let us ride because we have a suitcase! There are only two people riding the bus!! They told us that we have to go there by taxi or mtr. So we went there with our luggages by train and have to walk for maybe 20mins to get there. While we were there, staffs were not helpful at all when we are asking for favor.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
resonable price

shopping area, good transport, good facitilies
6.7
Good room facilities, nice restaurant and shopping malls nearby, transport network is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03