Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

No. 205, Corner Of Wadan Street & Min Ye Kyaw Swa Road, Lanmadaw Township, West Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Yangon - View Panda Hotel Yangon - Lobby Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - View Panda Hotel Yangon - Entrance Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant
Panda Hotel Yangon - Reception Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Business Center Panda Hotel Yangon - Corridor Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite
Area: West Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Not bad for a short stay in Yangon

Friendly, Helpful Staff, Large Room, Decent location
6.7
John S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Great hotel in a quite area.

Quite, taxi available, easy to access anywhere within ten minutes
7.3
Great, I will use it again on my next trip. Nice to be able to walk to grocery store or to dinner at a few very good places in the area.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Decent Hotel and Location

Friendly staff, interesting views
7.3
Price seems high, but not when compared to other Yangon hotels right now. Hotel interior isn't very polished, we saw several mattresses in the hallways. Rooms are nice and have plenty of space. Breakfast isn't great but not bad.
Jonathon F. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
One of Yangon's Best

nice rooms and good wifi
7.7
I stayed here for business for over a week and it was great. The wifi works (most of the time) through the hotel fast enough to use skype - which was an added bonus. By Yangon standards - very good! Any problems with the room the staff were extremely courteous and came to fix things very quickly.
Tun S. Families with older children Myanmar, February 26, 2013
Great Hotel but expensive

Great Hotel but expensive
7.3
Hotel service and location is good. Know that Myanmar now is improving but the hotel price is increased unreasonable. I used to stay in Hotel since last 3 years ...the price increased
Classic T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 26, 2013
convenient

good
6.3
iPanda - The more you stay, the more you earn. iPanda membership is exclusively offered by invitation only to our honoured loyal guests, who then earn points and redeem for a dazzling array of benefits and gift vouchers. Panda Circle - VIP Dining Programme Panda Circle, a VIP dining programme in which members can savour the best culinary creations at irresistible discounts of up to 50%, plus a series of other exclusive privileges and benefits. Panda Friends – Dining Point Redemption Programme Panda Friends is for those we consider as our VIPs. All Panda friends are entitled to an exclusive 25% discount on every visit to any of our dining outlets. Food and beverage spending there also earns you reward points redeemable for a host of fabulous gifts! Panda Red Carpet – Corporate Reward Programme The Panda Red Carpet reward programme offers corporate guests a wealth of tempting privileges and benefits. Best of all, you will earn points redeemable for a host of superb incentives. Little Panda Club for Kids Kids love the Panda…. so why not enrol them in our Little Panda Club to enjoy an array of special benefits.
Classic T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 26, 2013
Panda Hotel

good
6.3
iPanda - The more you stay, the more you earn. iPanda membership is exclusively offered by invitation only to our honoured loyal guests, who then earn points and redeem for a dazzling array of benefits and gift vouchers. Panda Circle - VIP Dining Programme Panda Circle, a VIP dining programme in which members can savour the best culinary creations at irresistible discounts of up to 50%, plus a series of other exclusive privileges and benefits. Panda Friends – Dining Point Redemption Programme Panda Friends is for those we consider as our VIPs. All Panda friends are entitled to an exclusive 25% discount on every visit to any of our dining outlets. Food and beverage spending there also earns you reward points redeemable for a host of fabulous gifts! Panda Red Carpet – Corporate Reward Programme The Panda Red Carpet reward programme offers corporate guests a wealth of tempting privileges and benefits. Best of all, you will earn points redeemable for a host of superb incentives. Little Panda Club for Kids Kids love the Panda…. so why not enrol them in our Little Panda Club to enjoy an array of special benefits.
Nicolay P. Business travelers Norway, February 25, 2013
Nice clean rooms and very helpfull staff

Very helpful, centrally located, yet still quiet
8.3
The service is great and the staff do their utmost to assist you in any way possible and they can give good local advices and recommendations. The rooms are clean and the hotel is in a quiet area, but still centrally located.
Stephen E. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Comfortable room with a great bathroom

Good location,clean,friendly staff,quiet and relaxing
9
My 24stay at the Panda Hotel was totally fantastic.Each day started with a in house beautiful breakfast.The staff are always smiling,helpful and very professional.I will be returning to Myanmar yearly and the first place I will want for my Hotel stay will be the Panda Hotel.I will always cherish my time spent at the Panda
Dorothy J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Hotel is functional but a bit impersonal

When other Yangon hotels are full, this provides a safe night's sleep. Quick check in. Clean
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - LobbyPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - EntrancePanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - ReceptionPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - Business CenterPanda Hotel Yangon - CorridorPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - SuperiorPanda Hotel Yangon - SuperiorPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B06