Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

No. 205, Corner Of Wadan Street & Min Ye Kyaw Swa Road, Lanmadaw Township, West Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Lobby Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Entrance Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Reception
Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Business Center Panda Hotel Yangon - Corridor Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Panda Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite
Area: West Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1370 reviews

841 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Sirima M. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2015
Comfortable location

Clean room near supermaket good staff
7.3
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2015
no traffic , good location

no traffic , good location
6
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2015
One week staying in the PandaHotel

Staff. Location.
8.3
My first impression of this hotel was it seemed a little dated. Each day of my one week improved my initial view. Very good location. Front desk staff, as along with all the staff were delightful. I would stay here again
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2015
Good Location, No traffic

Good Location, No traffic
8
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2015
good location and no traffic

good location and no traffic
7
Report this review
Elizabeth A. Business travelers Bolivia, September 2, 2015
Very good service

The room is always clean
7.7
Very good to have good and clean room and very friendly people in the counter.
Report this review
Din B. Business travelers India, August 21, 2015
Great hotel and i would love to come back again

Cleanliness, spacious room and staff performance
9.7
the very first thing which impressed me about this hotel is its cleanliness. Everything was as per my expectations, or rather I would say it crossed my expectations. The staffs were very co-operative and efficient. Breakfast was okay for me but had I been a non-vegetarian it was superb. Although they provided me free Wi-Fi but the speed was not great and they changed the password without letting the customer know. But am sure, its a small issue and they can easily resolve it.
Report this review
Philip C. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Staff is polite and sevice is spontanous.
9
Nothing more than a satisfied stay.
Report this review
Amanda L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Expensive

Air conditioning, front desk staff,.........
5.7
Stay was fine but quite expensive
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2015
Near Downtown

Near Downtown
6
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 841 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - LobbyPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - EntrancePanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - ReceptionPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - Business CenterPanda Hotel Yangon - CorridorPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Panda SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Panda SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Suite City ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - Suite City ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08