Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

No. 205, Corner Of Wadan Street & Min Ye Kyaw Swa Road, Lanmadaw Township, West Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Lobby Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Entrance Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Reception
Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Business Center Panda Hotel Yangon - Corridor Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Panda Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite
Area: West Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Convenient for sightseeing

Fast internet, comfortable room and attentive staff
6.3
Report this review
Pey J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Friendly Hotel

delicious breakfast, friendfly staff,comfortable and clean room
7
My room air conditioner was dripping water, however I contacted to the reception they help me to fix immediately. efficiency services.
Report this review
Pey J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Nice, friendly staff

friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable room
6
everything good, I like the hotel very much, as I can feel the staff is friendly, and they can speak multiple languages.
Report this review
Chandler V. Business travelers Canada, March 8, 2013
Yangon is over prices, supply doesnt meet demand

Panda Hotel
3.3
Report this review
Pertti E. Couples Finland, March 7, 2013
Hotel is ok.

Price. You can pay before you go via agoda . In myanmar you need to pay cash so it good that can pay via agoad.
6
Hotel is ok. The lost my second voucher and i have to print it for them via slow internet . Do they not get vouchers vu vai mail? Hotel is realtively close to china town. Taxi to center is 2000 kyat but back only 1000 so local taxi have no compite agreement. cars are 40 y old no air conditions.
Report this review
Hai E. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable although not new

Friendly and helpful staff
6
Report this review
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable

The staff are very helpful & polite. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet had a large choice.
4.7
Our stay was pleasant, but given the location and the overall standard, I felt the hotel was rather expensive. Having said that, I have not done a lot of research into the prices of hotels in Yangon. We chose this hotel out of convenience, because we had stayed there on our previous trip, and it suited our purpose.
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Not bad for a short stay in Yangon

Friendly, Helpful Staff, Large Room, Decent location
6.7
Report this review
John S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Great hotel in a quite area.

Quite, taxi available, easy to access anywhere within ten minutes
7.3
Great, I will use it again on my next trip. Nice to be able to walk to grocery store or to dinner at a few very good places in the area.
Report this review
Todd M. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Decent Hotel and Location

Friendly staff, interesting views
7.3
Price seems high, but not when compared to other Yangon hotels right now. Hotel interior isn't very polished, we saw several mattresses in the hallways. Rooms are nice and have plenty of space. Breakfast isn't great but not bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - LobbyPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - EntrancePanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - ReceptionPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - Business CenterPanda Hotel Yangon - CorridorPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Panda SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Panda SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Suite City ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - Suite City ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - View

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01