or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
Prashand T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Best Hotel for the Price

Staff Friendliness, Value for Money and Location
9.3
Truly value for money. We got a free upgrade to Business Executive and the room was fantastic. The staffs are all friendly and since this was our first trip to HK, they really helped us with the directions and recommendations. MTR is just a walking distance and it has covered pathways. If you intend to visit Shenzen and Disneyland, this hotel would be the best as it is located pretty close. There also many eateries and shopping malls near this hotel. Overall we had a good 2 nights stay and for sure will be back to this hotel on our next visit.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent!

Nice/big rooms, friendly staff, Halal food available
8
This is the 2nd time I stay here. Only hotel in Tsuen Wan area with Halal food and it is near to my office. But not only because of that. The hotel itself is very pleasant, clean, good/friendly staff, accessible to MTR and buses, malls around, family friendly as they have games room for kids, good business centre. In short, almost everything is excellent. Only minus point is that it is usually sold out and gets very crowded at lobby on certain time of the day which will make you queue up to take the lift to your room.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
satisfactory & value for money

comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff and easy access to public transport like mtr, buses & taxis.and free shuttle bus to & fro tsim sha tsui
7.7
quite happy, value for money. may go and stay there again if i go to hong kong again.
Emily L. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
closed to local shop and restaurants

closed to local restaurant,shops,clean room.
6
Not easy access to and from the airport(apart from taxi),although A31 takes you to the nearest bus shop but we still need to walk 10 mins under the rain to reach the hotel. Luckily we only stay for 1 night for transit,but next time I'll stay somewhere else more convenience.
Yap X. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
GOOD HOTEL FOR BIG FAMILY

CENTRALLY LOCATED. FAST ROOM SERVICE. SPACIOUS ROOM
7.7
IT WAS EXCELLENT. WORTH THE PRICE. SUPERMARKET DIRECTLY BELOW THE HOTEL.
Ho M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Location was good and staff was nice

Nice staff
7.3
Fast internet speed
Don C. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
exciting excellent and enjoyable

cheap friendly staff and near shopping
9
it was a great experience. my family enjoyed the swimming pool. it was very near the shopping areas..near food areas...very convenient, nice place to stroll.
Don C. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
friendly accomodating clean hotel

near shopping and food and restaurant
8.7
great experience with friendly staff...near shopping and restaurant areas. no hassle in checking and checking out
Maria S. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Nice smell lobby.

Helpful staff ( eddie, richard and alex)w
7.7
Worth staying. Easy access to malls and supermarket. For 6 yrs we kept on going back.
Fung C. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Value for Money

Close to transport facilities, Not far from Airport and easy shopping
7.7
Everything was good and we were happy with facilities provided by the hotel. Wifi was only free for Sport Bar patron or you need to purchase a pre-paid voucher for room use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07