My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2955 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2955)
Sort by:
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice room and staff, the bed is quite big and very comfortable.
7
I like the sauna and the swimming pool was very clean. There are many restaurants and shopping malls nearby the hotel. so it was very convenient.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
near restaurant

near restaurant, excutive floor comfortable, near shopping mall
6
I lived at excutive floor, comfortable but breakfast not so much food for choose.
Victor B. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
clean and friendly staff

good staff,clean room, good food
10
it was very near to place we were having our meeting .room was great ,clean and with internet access.resturants in the hotel was good and drinks was on hand, nearby shopping centres was in walking distnce. it is very easy to get a cab from hotel to trave l to anywhere in hong kong.
Ah H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2013
I wish the triple room can be bigger

1) Close to major places of interest 2) Friendly staff 3) Meet our budget
6.7
Upon arrival at the HK international airport,no one from the Panda Hotel can be seen, we approached the airport information centre where we were directed to hotel shuttle bus service counter and were charged HK$120 each for the Panda hotel shuttle bus. At the hotel we were not checked in immediately due to no-smoking room was not available at that moment, however the counter staff is very friendly and nice; although we have fully paid the amount of 4 nights stay via online, we still have to pay HK$1500 as deposit which will be returned upon check-out. we waited for a short while at the lobby before we move to our triple-room. The room has 2 single bed and a sofa bed all crammed into the tiny room, a big glass window with poor view. We were happy that the bathroom is spacious and safety box was provided. It's a walking distance to local good restaurants and mtr station where we can go anywhere we want from there. I wish the triple-room can be bigger with free shuttle bus, free WI-FI, and free breakfast provided.
Wai H. Solo travelers China, July 26, 2013
good

nice staff...
7
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
good location,easy access to public transpot

clean, free shuttle bus to Tsimshatsui
7.7
Staff is helpful and friendly,nice location..easy to access public transpot,the hotel is near by shopping area,good place for shooping..even provide shuttle bus service.
Miryung K. Couples South Korea, July 26, 2013
Cozy friendly staff hotel

Staff price location
6.3
This is average hotel, staff was very helpful, a little far from central shopping area in HK
Erika P. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Great

Great hotel friendly staff
10
Nice hotel with good facilities. Free shuttle bus and 5 minutes walk to the subway makes up for the long distancento the downtown. Fine lunch buffet and good restaurant at 30 floor (though a bit expensive).
Primarose Y. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Very far from shopping centers and airport

Affordable, clean and supermarket
6.3
Not so good cause its far from shopping and recreation area. Staff are not so good in attending customers.
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
big room, clean and nice view

big room nice view but not a clean floor smelly
6
big room nice view but not a clean floor smelly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04