Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
4529 reviews

2205 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4529)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Best location in Hong Kong

1. Location - close to Tsuen Wan shopping district which is actually one of the best in Hong Kong
9
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
great stay

the room is spacious,staff at the concierge were very helpful & accommodating to our requests
7.3
Overall it was a great stay. The room we stayed in was clean & spacious. around the hotel have several restaurants & shops for those who dont want to order room service. Will definitely go back to this hotel
Report this review
Julie L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Great value

Room, facilities and location
9.3
Its in a shopping mall, theres a lift inside the mall to the hotel and also an entrance past reception to go to more shops, a supermarket is a 10 - 15 minute walk away. Check out wasnt fast but they were busy, I would stay again
Report this review
Graham L. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
quite good

so modern and well looked after.staff with one exception very helpful.
6.3
one of problems was that Agoda web site showed sofa and bathrobes in the room but not there and when i queried that with reception was told depending on what photo i looked at which i thought was a strange comment,also only one pillow to each twin bed.the robes and pillows were supplied after 2 calls to a second person and we could have sofa if we moved room next day but we had already unpacked.a very handy addition was a microwave in the room which was very handy . we did not dine in the hotel. overall a acceptable stay and we would return again.
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
gd

gd
10
Report this review
Benny L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Good money value

Room clean and tidy, good rate, good location
7.7
Report this review
Xuyang Z. Families with older children China, March 1, 2015
good of everything

location, cleanliness and staff performance
9.3
very good and memorable experiences, staff very friendly and supportive, especially the cleaning staff very polite and helpful ! love to stay next time in hong kong
Report this review
Jamin Y. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
No common
7.3
ok la
Report this review
Wai C. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff and safety
9
Location is good, close to mtr station an shopping area, it was a no smoking room, staffs are nice.
Report this review
Rogelio P. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Good location close to MTR and Mall

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff.
8.3
Quiet and Quite Relaxing, i'll check in again to this Hotel if we go to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2205 reviews Next page
Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05