Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4276 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4276)
Sort by:
Ralph C. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
hotel with shops

it has a mall , shops and bakestore across the street
7.7
housekeeping is fast, duvets are soft, train station is 10 minute walk. price is ok.
Report this review
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Good hotel not far from MTR

Location with easy access to airport and MTR
8
My short stay of 4 nights was comfortable and I would rate this hotel as a good 3 star but not 4 star. The buffets in the hotel were good. Some of the eateries in the shopping mall complex were poor. Easy access to MTR and hence to Kowloon and the Island. Not far from Airport Express Station Tsing Yi. I would stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Ralph C. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
hotel with shops

convenient, mall down the hotel, restos down the mal
7.7
hotel is far from main attractions
Report this review
Ahyani A. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice Stay Here

Price Location Wifi
7
I just comeback to my country yesterday. This is my second stay at Panda Hotel. Near station from MTR Tai Wo Hau just walking about 8 minutes. Tai Wo Hau Station is main route to explore Hongkong, because without transfer we can reach Central, Tsim Sa Tsui and Mongkok station. Wifi in the room is excellent and free.
Report this review
Dinilonor G. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
Service with a smile

Staff, Room and Food
9
Perfect! I am grateful to MR. RAY LAW for making us feel we never really left home. He made made sure that everything is well taken cared of - from the suitcases, the room, the transportation and direction of places where we wanted to go...he made us feel safe all the time. Maraming Salamat (Thank you very much)!
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
one of the best hotel in hongkong

comfortability, cleanliness, location
10
it was fun..i love the idea of having a shopping mall on hotel's ground floor down to the basement.
Report this review
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
room good

big room, bathroom is large too
9.3
Report this review
Sara P. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Hotel Facilities, Staff are nice and polite, A reasonable distance from the MTR
9.3
It was easy to find once we exited the MTR station. The staff were friendly, the room was quite nice. There are facilities though we didn't really use them. Shopping center is just downstairs if you require something. It's further away from places like MongKok and TsimShaTsui, so depends whether you prefer staying around the city...
Report this review
Vincent P. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Stay in Panda Hotel

Good service, friendly and experience staff
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
Short stay

location, price, small room
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02