or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3215 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3215)
Sort by:
Douglas T. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, friendly staff, airport shuttle
6.7
Great to have a supermarket within the hotel complex. Walking distance to MTR. No wifi available which is a surprise considering how well connected HK is.
Jingyi S. Solo travelers China, November 6, 2013
Big hotel with lovely lobby

lovely lobby, many room, convenient location
7.7
As for short term stay in HK, it's worthy for money. Near by with many restaurants and shopping mall.
Jing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good hotel but the location is poor

big hotel room, nice design, not hard to find restaurant
7.3
poor location far from city, have to pay for internet but the hotel room is big and comfortable
Chak Y. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Hotel of convienience at midtown location.

Good bed, good location and free shuttle bus to city.
8.7
Everything ok , except no free breakfast and internet. I wish the cost of internet to be reasonable.
Ong T. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Normal Hotel

Clean, easy access to shops and resturants
6
I have book 2 non smoking exceutive room but was down graded to a smoking 2 bed room suite. Reason being young child not allowed within the executive room but it did not rejected me when i bookthe rooms? 1st night is ok but it was terrible on 2nd night where i demanded to change to a non smoking room and luckily they comply. In general the rooms are quite old and not really worth the money.
Giat W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2013
just average

good value for money
5.3
check our procedure a little bit slow. it was written in the room info and voucher that the hotel fare included breakfast but only for one person per room, it was not what we expected as a standard services breakfast is for two persons per room. and no free internet connection.
Sutojo T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
a good location,clean and close to MTR

near to the airport,many restaurant area and shopping mall
8
comfort and if we have time i will come back to the hotel and introduce to my friend also
Long S. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Amazing and fantastic

Clean, nice staff, comfortable executive rooms
8
It was great, the executive lounge was very comfortable and a variety of snacks for us and refreshments. The staff was very attentive to us, and the Hotel is just a 10minute walk to the MPR and the cheap shopping areas. There were also alot of local restaurants for us to choose from and it was overall an enjoyable stay. We would definitely stay here again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ng C. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2013
a nice hotel

room rate is reasonable, clean & convenience
8
This is not the first time that i stayed in Panda hotel but I booked a room in a reasonable price for this visit.
Ilona H. Business travelers Germany, October 24, 2013
Traveling frequently to Hong Kong for business

conveniently located, attentive friendly staff, close to public transportation
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03