Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4248)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
Good stay recommended

location
4
Report this review
Hang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Value for money!

Good price, Big room size, Swimming pool
8
Good price and room size are quite big for Hong Kong. Only 10 mins walk to Tai Wo Hau Station. Love to enjoy the swimming pool and sauna!
Report this review
Yap F. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel

Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
7.7
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Report this review
Yihsiu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9.3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Staff, Comfortable bed
7.7
I visited the Panda hotel during Golden Week so it was extremely busy but service was timely. I live in mainland China and have been considering this hotel for years but never booked, I was glad I did. It was well run and had the most comfortable bed I've slept in in years. Although a bit pricey I recommend.
Report this review
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay
Report this review
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
The lady's room is superb~!!!

Professional staff, superb room & fantastic location
10
The lady's room the hotel staff upgraded for me was just cute, feminine, and truly considerate room prepared for ladies, and I felt like a princess there. I totally enjoyed my stay in this hotel, and I will definitely come back!
Report this review
Yin F. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Good environment and close to public transportatio

Location, food and convenient shopping mall
8
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
OK

location, room, service
8
Report this review
Bryan M. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2014
worst
3.3
toilet not working
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03