Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Keng H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Definitely Value For Money

friendly staff, very clean, free upgrade to family suite
9
Enjoy
Report this review
Shari K. Families with older children United States of America, October 26, 2014
Good Night in Hong Kong

front desk staff, comfort of beds, cleanliness of room
6.7
It was mostly a good stay. We needed to drop off our bags to go to Disney and then come back late that night to go to our room. The staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk. We wanted to go to the game room to play pool and air hockey before we checked out for the next day, but realized when we got there that we needed to pay - we expected it to be a free service. We ate lunch there since there isn't any place available other than the dining area to eat but two of your staff came in and kicked us out. They told us that we weren't allowed to move the chair and that we needed to leave the room. I didn't think this was very respectful since my 81 year old father wanted to sit in the chair to eat with us. We left the hotel after this with a bad feeling after we thought it was great coming in.
Report this review
Say C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Good location, clean and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Panda Hotel

good
10
Report this review
Yannick S. Business travelers Germany, October 23, 2014
Good value for money

Big room, fast internet, good value
8
The hotel is far from downtown HK, but if you want to go to the hotel's area anyway, it's a good choice. Very good value for money, hotel room is quite big for HK.
Report this review
Wui H. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
OK hotel to stay at

Room and location ok
6
OK and comfortable stay
Report this review
Li C. Couples China, October 19, 2014
nice location

location price convenience
9.3
It was a nice trip staying in panda hotel. it is very convenient to the subway station.i would like to choose this hotel next.
Report this review
Chen S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7.7
GOOD
Report this review
Nancy T. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9.3
Very nice and safe
Report this review
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
Good experience

Close to MTR, Shopping mall right below the hotel, clean room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01