or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Hsueh C. Couples Taiwan, February 5, 2015
Good

good
8.7
Marlon F. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Very nice hotel!

Food. Staff. Room.
10
It was perfect!
Christi-Anne S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
I will definitely book here again

near mtr. near parknshop. dept store at the basement
8
good
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Very pleasant

Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfortable rooms.
9.7
Very, very pleasant.
Tai P. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Mike C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
No comment.

No comment.
7.3
Hazel E. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2015
our 3 night stat in panda hotel

thr room and their accommodation was nice and it can easily located
8.3
I can say that the money that we pay was worth it
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, January 22, 2015
Will come back again

Good location, near shopping areas, quiet
7.7
Udo M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 20, 2015
the room comfort is below average

location is good, staff are helpful, room rate is ok
6
I stayed there for 2 weeks. I found the location of the hotel is good because shopping and restaurants were nearby. But the room attendants did not clean my room properly. The toliet was sometime be blocked. The aircondition always blow the cold air to my head when I slept because the bed faced right to the aircondition. Finally, I fell ill. But I found the hotel staff were helpful and friendly.
Marie F. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
SUPERB!!! For a family and a Child

The BED Comfort, The Shower and Bath Tub, The Staffs, The accessibility on Mall, Restaurants and Fast-foods like KFC and MCDonalds, MTR and Buses.
10
Overall the Hotel is really SUPERB for us a Couple and a Child. Our room is Double Deluxe and and it really big for us. The view from the room is very good also. Shower and Bath tub is also good. The very good thing with this hotel is that it is very accessible to MTR and Buses. The hotel also is very near to food shops like Mcdonalds, its just 2-3mins walk away. Inside the Hotel there is also KFC and some other restaurant that offer good food. I will surely stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04