or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Cristy D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
The room is clean and comfortable

Nice Room, Clean Room, Comfortable Room
7
The room is good, the service is good, however there is no free wifi for the guest.
Sienna S. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Very accommodating staff!

Great service great food, value for money
8
We had a great time at Panda hotel, the staff were very friendly, we had great assistance from the moment we arrived at the hotel up to the time that we are in the bed. The room service was also fast, I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends!
Charling C. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
not bad, but some staff was not as good...

rooms were big, clean, and comfortable
7
it was good, the room was good, check in staff was good, just at the concierge there was a male staff that was impolite and just not good... had a china accent cantonese. there are a lot of china travellers.. but .. everywhere in hong kong is like that nowadays.. but this hotel is actually quite good, i will recommend this to my frds .
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Big Room , value for money

Room size is big and friendly staff. Free shuttle to TST
7.7
Room is clean and Big. Has free shuttle to TST , very convenient to hotel guests. However, many mainlanders hotel guests, a little bit noisy.
Erwin F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Nice big room and clean, friendly and helpful staff, very near from airport
7.7
Ade A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Overall, I had a pleasant time at Panda

Proximity to MTR, Easy access to shops and nice staff
8.3
My Stay was quite pleasant at the Hotel. Great location as it give you access to the rest of the city. I stayed at the superior room which is large and clean. Staff are friendly enough and speak english. One thing I would advice if possible would be to air out the room as it constantly felt stuffy. Windows are permanently sealed, I guess to stop anyone jumping or falling. I would stay at the hotel if i am in Hong Kong.
Johnny Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
Excellent for shopping local products

Cheap shopping, excellent service & good local foods.
7.3
Comfortable, a distance from the mass transit railway
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
money worth hotel with 5 standard for everything.

money worth hotel with 5 standard for everything.
7.3
money worth hotel with 5 standard for everything. staff very nice and nice swimming pool . big lobby , free computer use at lobby.
Kai C. Couples China, August 27, 2013
Good service

location, staff, room
8
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff
Hok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good hotel

Economy, place convienent and many restaurant. View really very nice
6
Too many restaurant, room clean and large. Transportation convienent. I will recommend this hotel for business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03