or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3226)
Sort by:
Loretta H. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2013
Good size of the room, and bathroom

Close to transport, good bathroom size
7
Puong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value for money, big room & comfortable bed

Friendly staff, big room & shopping mall
6.7
Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel in terms of pricing, room size and their ever helpful staff. Having said that I was actually irritated on 3 occasions where I was woken up by phone calls from Duty Manager inquiring about making up my room despite the fact that I had already hung the Do Not Disturb sign on my door. I slept really late (around 3am) and would appreciate the extra hours to sleep in. The last occasion was on the day I was supposed to check out and this time I didn't hang the DND sign and received 2 knockings on my door at 9:30am asking to make up my room. Hotel staff should have checked in advance the guests that are checking out on the day to avoid this blunder.
Xiaorong Z. Families with young children China, August 10, 2013
nice hotel deserves the money

easy access to the subway, large nice compared to most other hotels in hongkong, local restaurant and supermarket downstairs
8.3
the check-in was very slow, besides that, everything was great. definitely deserves the money. will stay here next time.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2013
fine ... breakfast menu should change everyday

bed is comfortable, shopping mall downstair
4
Fine but in our 3day accomo breakfast is always the same....
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
this hotel really far a way from city.

nothing to share.
3
This hotel really far far away from city. No free wi-fi.
Monique A. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
It was nice overall

Staffs, not so small room, have a shopping mall downstairs
7.3
I was travelled with my mom. For us, the room is just nice with a medium-clean bathroom. Its surrounded by local malls, with couples restaurants. But it is quite far (around 10 minutes) walk to the nearest mtr station, also the bus stop. Compare to other hotels with same budget, panda's location from the downtown quite dissatisfies.
Chiene M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice hotel, smart budget, good room

clean room, smart budget, near supermarket
7.7
Nice stay because the hotel give us sofa bed for our child. The check in is slow but check out is fast.hotel area has shopping mall and supermarket. So many eateries around the hotel.
William C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Great

Room, Service, Location
8
It was really a good hotel which pricing is affordable to me. Along its location, there are alot of local food shop with nice and friendly staff.
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Comfortable

Nice Lobby, Clean rooms, attentive staff
9
I love the lobby of the hotel, nice design w/ panda theme. There is shopping mall w/ restaurants so very convenient to buy what you need. The room is very comfortable, had a very relaxing sleep after walking all day. The staff are very good in english which is hard to find in hongkong, they are very approachable too. The area is very accessible thru shuttle and mrt.
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
great environment

value, clean, easy transportation access
8.7
good, nice and comfort situation. familiar and friendly staff. good service and good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03