Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms Suite Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms Suite Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms Suite
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
4534 reviews

2207 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4534)
Sort by:
Celia C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Afforable and near to Disneyland via MTR

Near to MTR (walking time around 10 mins)
9.7
Great especially my room gets upgraded to princess room where my gal loves it. Try to book the executive room in higher floor which its bigger and newer :) The executive morning breakfast and high tea are good in selection with lesser crowds.
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, good location, professional staffs
8
I enjoyed staying at the hotel and I think it's good valued, will stay there again.
Report this review
Sammy Y. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
My stay at Panda Hotel

Good food at Restaurant, friendly staffs and very clean
7.3
I would stay at Panda hotel again in the future, but would definitely in a bigger room. The buffet dinner down stairs was very good. The beds are a little too hard for us Americans because we are used to softer beds, and when asking for softer beds during check in, none was available. Staffs were very friendly
Report this review
Yuen L. Couples Canada, November 29, 2014
Overall good for this price

The room is clean, the location is closed to MTR and a lot of shopping malls, and the price is relatively lower compared to other hotels in hk
7.3
The room / floor we stayed in was supposed to be an non-smoking room. However, every time we opened the door, we could smell a strong smoking odour. (You cannot tell after 5 minutes though after you get used to it). The windows were complete locked so we couldn't let any fresh air in. We stayed at the hotel for 5 days, the smell was still there at the last day we stayed. Other than this, overall is good for this price in hk. You get what you pay for.
Report this review
Angela B. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2014
Comfortable and Affordable

Location, Decor, Updated rooms
9.7
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
smelled smoke in non smoke room

location, helpful concierge, convenient
4.7
We had a ok experience in this hotel. Please don't expect this hotel to be a 4 stars since a lot of the things are old. First off the room had cigarette smell and this was suppose to be a non-smoking room. We call down to front desk and complain but they just sent someone and spray something to try and mask the smell. Overall the location of this hotel was very convenient for us, there are a lot of food around us and transportation was around a 5 - 10 min walk away.
Report this review
Tim J. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
good location, great out of town price.

price. nice room. good service. location
8
it is good place that is in the middle of the city and the tung chung area. easy to get around. nice street food around. town is about 30mins mtr ride.
Report this review
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
comfort room

big room
8.7
Report this review
Hsu H. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Pleasant Stay

1. Customer Service
7.7
Report this review
Peter C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
From San Francisco

Pool, staff, convenient location.
10
Quite pleasant.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2207 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05