My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
comfortable

centralized, price reasonable and convenience
8.7
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
comfortable

good location, convenience, reasonable price
8.7
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
worth it

good location, centralized and restaurant nearby
7.3
The room is comfortable and nice, only when check in that time, it takes more than half an hour and the front office attendant not in good attitude.
Tong K. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
Great location

Location, food and shoppping
6.3
Prajnya N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2013
comfortable in every way

easy access, comfortable room, helpful staff
9.3
i decided to book a room in this hotel due to the fabulous internet reviews. unlike many other hotels in hk, all the reviews sound good. furthermore i notice that the manager diligently replied to almost all reviews in one site. it impressed me, and gave me a sense of security for our first visit to hk. i was prepared to find that the reality bites, but everything in panda hotel was as perfect as the reviews. we got a nice, comfortable room; which is quite spacious and very clean. all the staff are efficient and helpful in catering our needs / questions. when i asked for direction, they are ready with a map and politely write down the exact location. my luggage got lost when we arrived in hk, but the concierge called me right away when the airlines delivered it almost 2 days later. i read some reviews about how far this hotel from the city, but i found no troubles at all!! tai wo hau mtr station is only 5 minutes walk through the footbridge connected to the lobby, and from there, any attraction reachable within 30 - 45 minutes mtr ride. for a jakartan spends at least 1.5 hours to reach any destination, this is heaven
Saravanan R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Great stay with excellent location.

Good location, great staff and comfortable room
9.3
Jeh S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
very good

all good
10
Fan W. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
good conditions

view, services and transportation
6
Tina C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Value, modern and fun.

Helpful staff, shopping downstairs and air con.
7.7
Enjoyable stay in this hotel, plenty of food choices around the area. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Yew W. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Fantastic

provided a good service, comfortable room and near with MTR station.
9.3
SO NICE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03