or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Ben L. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Clean and Nice

Clean rooms, fair spacing, friendly staffs
7.7
Staffs are very friendly in giving directions. They are very patient, and they are willing to give recommendations too. Rooms are clean and tidy. Price is fair enough.
Xiao Z. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2013
Friendly stuff, their are serve very well.

Room services and food down to first floor,also swimming pool of fitness club is great.
9.7
Becarefull of 110V of power source, bring you self an plug convert to 220V
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
big room, clean and nice view

big room nice view but not a clean floor smelly
6
big room nice view but not a clean floor smelly lots of china tour stay in this hotel very noisy.
Soo P. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, well equipped and decent size by Hong Kong standard
8.7
On the whole, I enjoyed my stay at Panda Hotel. One thing that could be better is the efficiency of the lifts. During peak hour, we waited long and the lifts were full.
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
The stay in the hotel was great!

Value for money , Luxury and friendly staff
7.7
We arrived earlier and we asked to check in, the lady staff assist us in having a early check in as requested . I was shocked when I was asked to pay a hotel deposit of hkd$2500 . Eventually I realized that actually we were given a president suite at the highest floor. The room is nice and spacious. Although it was a corner room but everything went fine. Panda hotel is value for money but just. A two cents worth from me. If you are into shopping , panda hotel will not be ideal as it takes u abt 15 mins to walk to the nearest MTR station, Da wo kou . And imagine the stairs that you have to climb after a long day shopping carrying your stuff back to the hotel. It's tiring. Next time I will try to stay in town area . But for people who jus wish to do sightseeing n visit Disneyland, panda hotel is a good stay.
Paz G. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
best to stay

clean, excellent and woth to stay
9.7
the best hotel to stay, worth the price, great location, room, lobby, reception and everything. you wont ask for more.
Mark D. Families with young children India, July 17, 2013
safe. comfortable

in d city. felt safe. value for money.
8.3
Pleasant. Rooms cud have been a little bigger.hotel in shopping mall is fantastic
Hon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff

1) the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are patient to answer guest's enquiries 2) room is nice and comfortable 3) breakfast is nice
9.7
I have enjoyed my stay in the hotel very much although it was always crowded in the hotel lobby. The hotel breakfast, restaurant and restaurants nearby are nice. There is a big department store/ supermarket AEON in the shopping centre connected to the hotel which is nice as they have a nice collection of wine. The hotel is close to an MTR station which is convenient to travel in Hong Kong. The metro (MTR) system is convenient.
Fong P. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2013
Not bad

Nothing much
4.3
Rather bad. Requested for a non smoking floor but gave us non smoking floor. We were choked by smoke the whole night. Looks more like a haunted hotel than a decent hotel. The last day when we were suppose to check out, there was fire alarm. Called receptionist and they claimed they do not know. It was good that the management came to personally knock on each door to clarify it was false alarm. Somehow it scared the hell outta us.
Anthony T. Families with young children South Africa, July 15, 2013
Comfortable stay serviced by very friendly staff

Shuttle; friendly staff; good value
8.3
I stayed at the Panda Hotel as part of a student group attending a maths competition. I was impressed by the friendly staff, great buffet meals served to all the delegates as well as the staff. They were competent and friendly to the extreme!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08