or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Yin L. Couples China, January 5, 2014
good place

clean and convenience and nice
7.7
Nice staff and comfortable
Mariyam S. Couples Maldives, January 4, 2014
short and sweet. enjoyed the trip

shuttle bus, shopping in the hotel, food near the hotel
7.3
enjoyed staying there. it was a great time with my husband.look forward being there again soon
Benson H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Quality hotel at reasonable price

clean, close to local restaurant and shopping mall, economic price
7.7
The check-in was efficient. I got my room within five minutes. The room is large and comfortable.
Kelven L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It is comsider cheap hotel in Hong Kong

Room Clean
7
It is very nice hotel, i will be back & introduce to my friend to stay. Bad thing is the hotel a bit far away (12mins by walk) from MTR station.
Cho W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Good

Convenience, clean, staff friendly
9
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Okay hotel

easy to find
5.7
It was okay. it should be a non-smoking room but there was smoking smell in room
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
nice price with good location

nice price with good location
6.7
nice price with good location, but too many mainlanders...quite noisy
Veronica A. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
reception staffs not friendly and helpful at all

easy access to food / near to airport / comfortable bed
6
location of hotel is easy accessible to shopping area, but the hotel reception not friendly. i have requested to change my room as the room is not clean and i am allergic to the dust, and not able to sleep well for the 1st 2 nights. request hotel staffs to clean the room, and after changing the room, its much better.
Liny S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
It was a good stay at Panda Hotel

Location,Design and facilities
8
It was a pleasant and good stay during my stay at Panda Hotel
Viola L. Couples Macau, December 30, 2013
A nice hotel that I highly recommended.

Value for money, convenient to Disney Park, city connectivity is above average
7
Free updrade to the executive floor exceeded our expectation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02