Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4275 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4275)
Sort by:
Leung I. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Leung I. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
so good

so good
8.7
so good
Report this review
Chi P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Panda Hotel
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Pik W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
very not polite
2.7
i dont suggest come
Report this review
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Nice place and good location

very good at location, clean room and size is also good
7
It is a good option recommending to some people although the waiting time for a lift is quite so long
Report this review
Vanessa C. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Niceeeee!

Tha best thing about is the room is clean the service is excellent and super comfortable.
8.7
Our stay in this hotel is awesome nice hotel facilities! I recommend this for families travelling with their kids
Report this review
Yasir A. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Excellent hotel for family with young children

Value for money, accessibility, hotel itself
10
Our stay at Panda was great. The hotel has shopping centre on the first 3 floors. One of the reasons why we book this room is the swimming pool. The pool was nice but the floor around the pool area is very slippery. You have to tell your kids to be very careful.
Report this review
Millie N. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Very nice Hotel & everything you need is just ther

Nice room plus They have their own mall & grocery
8.7
Got a FREE upgrade to executive suite and really enjoyed our stay very comfy & free Shuttle every hr going to tsim sha tsui... Had a Very good stay!!!!!
Report this review
Kitsum L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
Nice HOtel

Staff performance, value for money and room comfort
10
Everything is great except there were many hotel guests from China and they were loud and rude. I don't think the hotel can control it, they are doing their best to have some order but just queueing up for the elevator was a challenge. They just don't understand the concept and they sardined you in the elevator as if you were invisible. Other than this unpleasant experience for taking the elevator, the hotel is doing a great job!
Report this review
Elaine N. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Not so close to tourist destination

Connected to the mrt station; with access to a mall; one bus ride to the airport
7
3/5 generally. as we are just on a budget, we didnt have any tour guide. The hotel is far from the tourist destinations, like the victoria peak which we didnt get to see at all, ngong pin village (cable car) and the harbor view.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03