or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3425 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3425)
Sort by:
Lydia L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Value for money if some dates not blocked

Good size room & bedding config compare to other hotel in the suburb. Handy location for all amenities, restaurant. Lobby area is international standard.
8.3
Good experience & with that room size I am able to stay-in for relaxation. Front desk staff was trying to accommodation guest to minimize the impact of renovation noise.
Kwan T. Groups Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Another Worst Experience

Not much, really
5
I have been assigned to an interconnecting room while the noise insulation is extremely poor. You can hear guests chatting next door even you are meters away from the door. What is more, the guests next door attempted to open the locked door for many times so I have requested for a room change. It took me an hour to be relocated as the staff has forgotten my request! Bear in mind that this hotel has many PRC nationals. Should you be unable to bear with them, don't go!
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Comfortable stay in Tsuen Wan

Very convenient hotel in the city center of Tsuen Wan, Good surrounding, Comfortable with fun.
8
Madelaine J. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2013
VERY GOOD

NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD PRICE
8
I LOVE THE ROOM...I GOT THE VALUE FOR MY MONEY. IT MAYBE A LITTLE FAR FROM THE CENTER BUT THERE'S FREE BUS EVERY HOUR GOING TO THE CITY...LOVE THE HOTEL
Cristy D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
The room is clean and comfortable

Nice Room, Clean Room, Comfortable Room
7
The room is good, the service is good, however there is no free wifi for the guest.
Sienna S. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Very accommodating staff!

Great service great food, value for money
8
We had a great time at Panda hotel, the staff were very friendly, we had great assistance from the moment we arrived at the hotel up to the time that we are in the bed. The room service was also fast, I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends!
Charling C. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
not bad, but some staff was not as good...

rooms were big, clean, and comfortable
7
it was good, the room was good, check in staff was good, just at the concierge there was a male staff that was impolite and just not good... had a china accent cantonese. there are a lot of china travellers.. but .. everywhere in hong kong is like that nowadays.. but this hotel is actually quite good, i will recommend this to my frds .
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Big Room , value for money

Room size is big and friendly staff. Free shuttle to TST
7.7
Room is clean and Big. Has free shuttle to TST , very convenient to hotel guests. However, many mainlanders hotel guests, a little bit noisy.
Erwin F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Nice big room and clean, friendly and helpful staff, very near from airport
7.7
Ade A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Overall, I had a pleasant time at Panda

Proximity to MTR, Easy access to shops and nice staff
8.3
My Stay was quite pleasant at the Hotel. Great location as it give you access to the rest of the city. I stayed at the superior room which is large and clean. Staff are friendly enough and speak english. One thing I would advice if possible would be to air out the room as it constantly felt stuffy. Windows are permanently sealed, I guess to stop anyone jumping or falling. I would stay at the hotel if i am in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06