or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
Lam H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
My stay at Panda Hotel

The price is reasonable, have a shopping complex below, near to MRT
7
This is my second time that I've been to this hotel. Upgrade to a better room without charge. If I 'm going to Hong Kong again, this will be my choice of a hotel.
Swee L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Very satisfying and enjoyable. Love it!!

Nice room, Comfortable Bed, Panda Theme
9.3
It was an excellent stay. It would be recommended if you are interested in the wholesale are around Lai Chee Kok. Few minutes walk to the best roast meat, roast duck and porridge I have had in Hong Kong. Good massage place nearby as well.
Wei L. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2013
nice hotel and good service

Service room and location
8
I think the hotel has good room service, and has fast chick in and out , the traffice is convenion! Nice panda and near the MRT. The hotel located at a shopping mall, sometimes I can go to the supermarket! It is near the tuen wan market center which involves lots of shopping center and food center,we can enjoy the local food.
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
good

nice
7.7
near MTR, have many mall near the hotel.
Ching N. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, close to my client place and close to restaurant
6
close to airport, close to my client place and close to restaurant It's my 5th time to stay, i will return for sure.
Hon K. Solo travelers Portugal, December 23, 2013
Price is reasonable w/ supermarket

supermarket, MTR, price
8.3
The supermarket within the building is very convenient. Although needed to walk a little bit to the MTR station it has flyover and is quite save to walk. Shuttle bus service has to book in advance
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Lower price with reasonable quality

Lower price, near shopping mall, located in city
7
Lower price with a reasonable quality of room. Since the hotel is located in city and near shopping mall, so it is easy to go shopping and dining. There is no free WiFi provided.
Kobrin A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Very comfortable

Near Airport, Good Location, a lot of local food
8.3
David H. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2013
Still a great choice for this area

Nice executive floor perks. Adjoining small shopping centre. Not far from bus & train.
8
Panda hotel is a relatively affordable and quality hotel. I stayed in an executive room this time, which ensured a high floor room and included access to the executive lounge for buffet breakfast, all-day coffee, tea and snacks, and the popular open (free!) bar during happy hours. The room was of decent size and appeared to be recently renovated, though I couldn't help noticing the lingering odour of cigarette smoke in my purportedly non-smoking room. Having a shower was a bit retro style, requiring standing in the bathtub. The walls seemed a bit thin as my sleep was unluckily disturbed by what sounded like an elephant snoring upstairs. This is my second stay at Panda hotel in the past 10 years and all in all it's still a good place to stay. Upgrading to en executive room is recommended if serenity during breakfast and wetting one's whistle during happy hour are desired. (If you do book an executive room, note that you must check in at the executive floor (30th), not the main lobby on the 3rd floor.)
Ting F. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Value for money and comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed and quite environment
8
Overall the room was good. It will be better if hotel can provide free wifi service to their guest. The are many shopping mall nearby the hotel as well. This is my second stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04