My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3180)
Sort by:
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Comfy and quiet in the executive room

good sleep, security check elevator, city view
7.7
Free upgrade from deluxe to executive room :) Very confortable bed and large LCD TV. The water pressure in bathroom is not very good and no wifi in room. however, the room is very clean and tidy. The price is reasonable and close to the shopping area as well as the metro station.
Ho C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Nice and convenient

Free upgrade to executive, big bathroom, easy access
8.7
It is inside the city, many restaurants are just beside. the price is reasonable with good quality. Insulation is good, never heard any noise from other room. the red light on smoke detector at ceiling is annoying, but I use the paper from hotel to hide it. I didn't make a request, but it provide a prompt morning call before check out that prevent oversleep
Ava A. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
nice hotel

location, room and staff
8
Very nice hotel and very convenient for business traveler and family traveler
Wai H. Families with young children China, July 4, 2013
not bad

nice staff, big room and good price
6.7
good: price, good service , nice staff...bad: facilities too old and have to pay for the internet........................
Yin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Convenient

convenient, professional staff, quiet
8.3
Comfortable very convenient location, shopping centers nearby
Geak L. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
very good and comfortable

walking distance to mtr, big and comfortable room, has shelter all the way to mtr.
9
Was surprised that the room was very big. It comes with a microwave and eating utensils.very convenient to walk to MTR, many shopping malls around it and we really enjoyed the stay. It's worth the money and we will go back again. Best of all, there is a direct bus to the airport.
Kit W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
good and a convenient location

staff friendly, clean and convenient
7.7
Good.
Owen B. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
OK but a little cheesy

Clean, close to airport
6.3
Little annoying that there wasn't wifi in the rooms! "Free" wifi is thus misleading - guests have to make a purchase at the bar for Internet access.
Jonathan M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Good value for money

spacious rooms, near mall areas, good english language skills
7
We stayed at a double deluxe room which was surprisingly spacious. The room was generally clean and comfty. The only problem is the smell since we were given a smoking room even if we booked a non-smoking one. We called the front desk the night we checked-in to request for a transfer to a non-smoking room but, unfortunately, there was no such room available at that time. We were offered, though, to be transferred to another room the next day, but it would be inconvenient for us to be moved again. We stayed in the same room for 5 more days until we got used to the smell already. What I love about this hotel is that it sits on top of a mall called Panda Place. Markets are also nearby.
Fai L. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable bed

Close to restaurants, close to local transportation, nice rooms.
9.3
This hotel is somewhat close to the nearest subway station, Tai Wo Hau station on the Tsuen Wan line. We were able to walk from the station to the hotel with our luggage. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. There is a A31 airport bus stop within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05