or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3226)
Sort by:
Yip C. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
friendly staff

staff service.
6.7
staff were friendly but the room size a bit small, old. Same floor with mainland group, very noisy and wake us up in early morning.hotel provide shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Cheung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
Convenient

The Executive Lounge is newly renovated
9
Agnes L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
No view. It is a residental area

Convenience, easy to find, easy for shopping
6
Fair price only the room is too small. Location is good for shopping. Close to MTR
Buana T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Excellent location

Comfortable room
7.3
Very comfortable room and easy access to transportation by the pedestrian bridge.
Ilona H. Business travelers Germany, July 11, 2013
Good value for the money

Conveniently located to airport, public transportation, shopping and restaurants and very friendly staff with good English
7.7
It was my second stay at the Panda Hotel within one month. This time the room was more spacious and equipped with a big refrigerator and a microwave in built-in pantry, which was really good. The housekeeping service is very good, and the entire staff, from reception, to concierge, to housekeeping, very friendly, helpful and attentive.
Raymond S. Families with young children July 10, 2013
Good location, Easy for shopping and food

Good location, helpful staff, good price
7.7
The $80 price range match the hotel I expected. The room is OK other than I got broken table leg and smoke detector LED is flashing all night. The people work there are really helpful and response quickly.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Good for Business Meeting and Conference

Good price for 4-person suite, nice and supportive staff, good location in NT
8
It is a very nice business hotel for conference, customer meeting, and training. We had a suite with 1 king bed and 2 twins with a common area, in which we can conduct certain training for our customers. Front desk staff were supportive and very friendly. We used the hotel's free hourly shuttle bus to go to TST. If we will host similar business meeting/conference/training in Hong Kong, we should stay there again.
Omkumar P. Families with young children India, July 9, 2013
NOT SO GOOD, HOTEL IS VERY OLD, NOT SO CLEAN

LOCATION IS GOOD NUT REST IS A SHAME.
3
NOT SO GOOD, HOTEL IS VERY OLD, NOT SO CLEAN. WE STAYED THERE THINKING IT WOULD BE A 4 STAR AS RATED. HOWEVER IT IS A BIG LET DOWN. STAYED THERE SO THAT DISNEY WAS EASY TO VISIT USING MTR. BUT HOTEL ROOM WAS TOO SMALL. NOT WORTH A LOOK NEXT TIME EVEN AT 50% PRICE OFF.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Comfy and quiet in the executive room

good sleep, security check elevator, city view
7.7
Free upgrade from deluxe to executive room :) Very confortable bed and large LCD TV. The water pressure in bathroom is not very good and no wifi in room. however, the room is very clean and tidy. The price is reasonable and close to the shopping area as well as the metro station.
Ho C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Nice and convenient

Free upgrade to executive, big bathroom, easy access
8.7
It is inside the city, many restaurants are just beside. the price is reasonable with good quality. Insulation is good, never heard any noise from other room. the red light on smoke detector at ceiling is annoying, but I use the paper from hotel to hide it. I didn't make a request, but it provide a prompt morning call before check out that prevent oversleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06