My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Good value for money

spacious rooms, near mall areas, good english language skills
7
We stayed at a double deluxe room which was surprisingly spacious. The room was generally clean and comfty. The only problem is the smell since we were given a smoking room even if we booked a non-smoking one. We called the front desk the night we checked-in to request for a transfer to a non-smoking room but, unfortunately, there was no such room available at that time. We were offered, though, to be transferred to another room the next day, but it would be inconvenient for us to be moved again. We stayed in the same room for 5 more days until we got used to the smell already. What I love about this hotel is that it sits on top of a mall called Panda Place. Markets are also nearby.
Fai L. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable bed

Close to restaurants, close to local transportation, nice rooms.
9.3
This hotel is somewhat close to the nearest subway station, Tai Wo Hau station on the Tsuen Wan line. We were able to walk from the station to the hotel with our luggage. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. There is a A31 airport bus stop within walking distance.
Charles S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice Hotel for family

Clean room, staf can speak english and have mall
7.7
Andre D. Families with young children Macau, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good facilities, close to shopping mall and local restaurants
7.3
Room is comfortable and large in HK standard. Nice city view. Shopping mall is right under your hotel, food eateries are just around the corner.Swimming pool and good gym centre with sauna and steam.
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Very good hotel!

Good location, good price, good shipping centre
8
Very good location with a good shopping centre. Easy for transport to main city centre,
Giang H. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2013
We had good time there

Clean, special theme
7.3
Kin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
good

Room is good oTowel is good T.V.is good
7
near the MTR
Xiaotu Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Great Hotel to have easy access to city centre

location, friendly staff and shopping area
8.3
Then Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.

dim sum restaurant ,supermarket and shopping.
6
Overall it was pleasant as I am out in the early morning and back to hotel at 10plus to 11plus. The corridor to the hotel room could be brighter as it was too dim. The hotel lobby could have more sofa to accomodate waiting guess. One thing I would like to bring up is the air freshener at the hotel lobby. The scent is unpleasant and very pungent. Please change to a more neutral favour. The hotel staffs could be more friendly and wear a smile when dealing with check in customers.
Habipin S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
just 1 importing thing.. no SMlLE fr staff hotel

clean.budget.shopping
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06