My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3184)
Sort by:
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, in the middle of Hongkong, not expensive
9.3
John Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2013
Short stay for 1 night only

Comfortable room, easy access to shopping area and airport
7.3
I was very satisfied with the service of the hotel.
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Small But Clean Hotel

Price, Food, Location
8.7
It is not the first time I stay but still it is still worth the review as it is the best you can for a lower cost as the surrounding hotel are much smaller with the same cost. I will recommend other to stay in this hotel as it have friendly staff that are willing to help anytime.
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Great Place, perfect for family with children

Clean, big room, comfort and in the middle betwen Disney and Kowlon
7.7
Rui H. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel at good price and close to MTR station.

Location, room size, price
9.3
Nice hotel at good price and close to MTR station. Not far from airport and Disneyland. Bus A31 and E32 goes to airport in 45 minutes time. Room is big and clean. The bed is king size, big enough for 2 adults and a child. Good mattress not saggy but the pillows provided are not very good. Overall value for money.
Sukma Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable, clean and also close to mrt station
10
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Great Location

convenient, centrally located, value for money
9
Wardell M. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
nice clean comfortable

Clean Rooms Friendly Staff Good Location
10
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Value fot Money

The room is big, very comfortable & value for money
8.7
Excellent Hotel. Located about 40 mins from Airport & 30 mins to Mong Kok. Check in very fast & the staff is very pleasant with smiling face. Furthermore they offer me extra bed without any charge when they know me travel with 6years old child. The room is very big (compare the hotel I stay before in Mong Kok)& very comfortable. You no need worry about the distance to Mong Kok due to they offer free shuttle bus hourly. It's also near to Tsuen Wan MTR station. It's value for money. I definitely will stay this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong Again. Recommend to who planned to visit HK.
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Excellent. Value for money

The room is big, very comfortable & value for money
8.7
Excellent Hotel. Located about 40 mins from Airport & 30 mins to Mong Kok. Check in very fast & the staff is very pleasant with smiling face. Furthermore they offer me extra bed without any charge when they know me travel with 6years old child. The room is very big (compare the hotel I stay before in Mong Kok)& very comfortable. You no need worry about the distance to Mong Kok due to they offer free shuttle bus hourly. It's also near to Tsuen Wan MTR station. It's value for money. I definitely will stay this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong Again. Recommend to who planned to visit HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03