or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3523 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Cindy H. Families with older children Philippines, October 3, 2013
Good Experience

Internet, Housekeeping, Free shuttle
6.7
It was a good stay. It may be far from the Hongkong central but being away from the crowd is not bad after all. A free shuttle is a plus. And Oh the internet at the executive floor is really fast. :)
Lydia L. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Over all size & price are very competitive

good room size & bedding, suit western people big body figure.service, location
8
Ting Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Very nice

Helpful staff
8.3
Very nice hotel. My bf was sick and we were looking for the doctor, the receptionist correctly and quickly show us where is the nearest doctor!
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
no intenet..far location from mtr..

worse stay ever
2.7
bad location..not really walking distance for far traveller that coming to HK..no intenet..free internest wi fi is the stupidest thing that this hotel provide..
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
convenient, clean hotel

Convenient, clean, helpful staff
7.3
There is shopping mall right down to the hotel. Many supermarkets and convenient stores nearby. Within 15 minutes walk from station. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
nice place, very quite at night

1. good location 2.supermarket nearby 3. restaurants nearby
5.7
i would like to say in gerenal panda hotel is overall okay to stay. Sometime too much people gathering with noise but i think this can be minimised at some point. I love the free bus service it is just some convenience for guest. thank you so much panda hotel
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, September 19, 2013
OK Business Hotel

For myself the location is perfect because I can walk to my business partner.
6
Stay was ok, room was clean but there is no WiFi for free available which is in today's time not a good service. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. There are some restaurants in the complex which is a smaller Shopping Mall. All in all it's ok for business stay but nothing special.
Hon W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
hotel good location, hotelgood price good for trip

hotel good location, hotelgood price good for trip
8
Maritta H. Solo travelers Germany, September 15, 2013
Location is great - room is small

Fast checkin and out, staff very attentive, close to shopping mall
8
I only stayed one night. I was at first concerned about how to get into the city, but it was very easy. I asked at the airport hotel information desk how to get to Panda Hotel. I was told to sit and they would call me when the bus arrives. Which it did within 15 minutes. I think I was charged 22 Hongkong Dollars one way. Return to airport was just as easy. The bus stopped in front of the hotel for pick up. The location of the hotel is great if you want to do shopping or use the train etc. I did not have time to explore but will do next time. The only negative thing I have say about this hotel is that the mattress was very hard like sleeping on a rock. I did not ask, as I was staying only one night, maybe other rooms have better mattresses. Otherwise, yes, I would stay at this hotel again for the service and location. A big PLUS would be if the hotel replaces the mattresses.
Zhifan L. Business travelers Canada, September 14, 2013
clean

clean, easy to go to airport by bus, the price is ok
8
clean, easy to go to airport by bus, the price is ok, but internet is not free, 100 per day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08