Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3301)
Sort by:
Elaine E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Fair

The room is a bit bigger than expected but it was really dirty. I found used tissue on the floor and hair in bathroom. I hate it.
6.7
Fair.
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
Surprised!

Good Pricing
7.3
Surprised! I do know that Panda Hotel has been established for quite a history already, with the relatively low price, I thought it would be a bad experience... But when I open the room, they really surprise me. They spend the money right to refurnish the rooms! Rooms are new, and as there is a king size bed and a sofa in it, you can estimate the size of the room. Hopefully, they will refurnish the lobby, the lobby is not elegent as tall.
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Good staff service

convenient, friendly staff, close to city center
7.7
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
good and tidy

tidy , good and big
8
i think the hotel is so good, i like to live in the hotel . i will come back hong kong again , i want to share that the hotel would be very good.if i come back to hk, i will come to this hotel again. i love the environment and the service of the hotel.
Arnaud B. Solo travelers France, June 10, 2013
not the best hotel in hk

hard to tell, nothing really nice, except maybe some shop nearby
4.7
I won't go in panda hotel again for a single reason, internet. It s not acceptable in a city like Hong Kong to pay for internet connection for a hotel at this price per night. Even hostels at 10$ per night offer free internet.... Also you need to walk more than 10 minutes to reach the subway
Looi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and nice room

large room, easy access to public transport
8.3
Cindy V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean nice hotel
8.3
Low L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
lovely

nice and lovely
8
THE HOTEL ROOM IS ,CLEAN, BED NO SMELL, LOCATION ARE NEAR TO ALL FOOD COURT AND RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING CENTRE, STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND BREAKFAST ARE MORE VARIETY.WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIEND TO STAY IN HOTEL AGAIN, GOOD FOR FAMILY AS THE ROOM ARE SPACIOUS.
Looi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Big & nice room, easy access to public transport
9.7
Ryan J. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
NIce and Big Hotel with a japanese mall.

Big hotel, hotel with mall and japanese grocery which i liked most. feels like im in japan. the mall is AEON mall which is one of the famous mall in japan. the grocery is TopValu.
7.3
Our 2 Twin deluxe rooms were upgraded to Family Suite at no extra charge. Downside is no wifi internet. Free shuttle to downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04