or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Value & Comfortable

Great location, comfortable room
9
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Conected to the mall

Connected to the mall, near mtr, quite large room
6.7
Quite large room, so if u travel with a children, is more comfortable to stay to panda hotel.
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
The room is large enough than other hotel in hk

Have a mall conected to the hotel, near mtr, a lot of food stall otw to mtr
6.7
Is a nice hotel, but not so value for money. The ceiling is so low. Near mtr around 10 minutes, so u can acess easily to anywhere
Gale T. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
awesom though no wifi connection available

clean, accommodating staffs, near shopping mall
9
Faustus V. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
comfortable but i hope they give internet for free

proximity and cleanliness
6.7
it is so busy at times and you have to line up in the elevator for quite some time... Internet is also freaking expensive, most of the hotels give out internet for free especially in other asian regions even in the US
Maria S. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
The hotel is all in one with shopping mall.

Quiet, enough space room.
6.7
Kurt K. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
My choice for business hotel in the area.

Staff, room condition, close to company
8.7
My stay was excellent, and this is my second time with them. They are consistently good, and there are quite a few delicious restaurants in/around the building. It's not a far walk down to a more bustling area, either. Staff is great at the Panda, and I was upgraded when I asked to be situated close to my coworker--they gave me a superior room directly across the way. A man named Eddie checked me in, and he was both fluent in English and extremely hospitable. I couldn't be happier. This hotel is clean, safe, and comes highly recommended by me.
Luz G. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
It was a very exciting and memorable experience

cleanliness, accessibility, peaceful
8.3
There was no hassle encountered while staying at Panda Hotel because of its accessibility to dining, shopping and travelling to and from famous places in the city.
Kin F. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, service service level and food
8
Shum T. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Value for money, big n comfortable room

Great location, big room, great staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04